Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Purple Berri

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
8 reviews
|Fast Food|Mansfield, TX 76063

3807 E Broad St, Ste 103, Mansfield, TX 76063

(682) 518-9787

http://www.purpleberriyogurt.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Burgers

201 W Northwest Hwy

(817) 481-2711
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

811 N Central Expy

(972) 424-7512
5.0
(5) · Bakeries

200 US Highway 80 E

(972) 289-6765

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(16) · Fast Food

604 Doug Russell Rd

(817) 274-9500
4.9
(85) · Hot Dogs

501 South Plano Rd at Lowe's Home Improvement

(802) 777-1541

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(4) · Fast Food

3058 S University Dr

(817) 922-0452

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
8 reviews
52
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rmfilly review for Purple Berri
rmfilly on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

06/30/2015, 17:20 PM
Yum My 9 year old son loves this place. I think it's pretty good too. Be careful, it can get expensive if you pile it on too much though!
texasmom47 review for Purple Berri
texasmom47 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

05/10/2015, 04:17 AM
yuck Quit going to Purple Berri because half the time their yogurt would be stale and taste funny. Toppings selection is sparse compared to other frozen yogurt shops nearby.
Business Response:

As the new owners of Purple Berri, a locally-owned family business, we were disheartened to read your feedback regarding our yogurt shop at Broad and Holland. We are curious specifically (date and time) when you last visited our location, as we have owned and operated this beautiful shop since last May. With a broad selection of more than 50 fresh toppings, a rapidly growing customer base, and more than 5,000 reward program members to-date, nothing is more important to us than customer satisfaction. We are always improving our business in every way, so customer input such as yours is greatly appreciated. We highly encourage you to revisit soon and let us know when you arrive, so we can give you a complimentary frozen yogurt, a smoothie, or a shave ice. We stand by our company, our products, and our customer service, and your satisfaction is guaranteed. Thank you.

Gregory L review for Purple Berri
Gregory L on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

04/22/2015, 15:11 PM
Waling distance from Lowe's Farm or Bankston Meadows Very clean and well organized. Friendly counter employee, at least the young man was that worked the evening shift. All the yogurts were good, but I like the no added sugar option in Strawberry the best. Great assortment of toppings. Coupons areavailable every once in a while, delivered to your door as a door hanger (along with others). Rewards program available so sign up when you are there to get free yogurt.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Wyomingdan review for Purple Berri
Wyomingdan on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

04/05/2015, 05:47 AM
Great Frozen Yogurt We took our family here for a special treat and we all liked it. They have great choices of self serve yogurt and lots of toppings choices. This place is on the small side with not a lot of seating but they do also have seating outdoors when weather permits. The prices are a little high but the yogurts good. Will go back again.
Kirk H review for Purple Berri
Kirk H on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

08/06/2014, 05:00 AM
Great place for No Fat and Sugar Free Frozen Yogurt and Sorbets Great place for a break from the hot summer sun! I had the Mango Tango sorbet that was OUT OF THIS WORLD GOOD! They had ten different flavors of yogurt and sorbets that can be combined in swirls. They also had several dozen add on choices to choose from.
Scottcpfs review for Purple Berri
Scottcpfs on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

09/14/2013, 10:34 AM
Yummy Yummy and low fat frozen yogurt is the deal of the day at this place and just a walk from do key's bbq
Purple Berri review for Purple Berri
Purple Berri on Facebook

10 years ago

10/06/2011, 17:42 PM
New Flavor of the week: Pistachio. Don't forget to like our page to receive additional coupons and specials.
Anonymous review for Purple Berri
Anonymous on Facebook

10 years ago

10/06/2011, 07:37 AM
New Flavor of the week: Pistachio. Don't forget to like our page to receive additional coupons and specials.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.