Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PurLife Dispensary

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1451 reviews
|Cannabis Tours|Albuquerque, NM 87110

3821 Menaul Boulevard Northeast, Albuquerque, NM 87110

(505) 433-2672

https://www.purlifenm.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

History Established in 2016. Opened in 2016 and second Albuquerque location opened in 2017

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,451 reviews
51,217
  
4113
  
322
  
222
  
166
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Flores on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 02:54 AM
It was okay. I wish the guy at the front counter would’ve been nicer (being a first time member). He made me feel like a criminal when it’s clearly my first time. And the lady at the front counter had me in the system with someone else’s information. I will not be coming back to this dispensary.
Isaiah Miller on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 06:57 AM
Cop weed owner of the dispensary is a ex cop who arrested people for weed now he sells weed! Hash Rosin is the most nastiest Rosin I’ve ever tried. The people at the dispensaries are all white no color no diversity and they are all rude unless your white.
Sheena Yazzie on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 14:02 PM
Love the store and their product. May be pricey sometimes but the quality is magnificent. Love purlife!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Jonathan Lynch on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 03:38 AM
Great place to go, Good people friendly knowledgeable good vibes💯😊
Mandi Barela on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 02:45 AM
honestly I me myself and I personally think that purlife is the best despencery in Albuquerque they staff is so awesome also....
Brian Nix on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 02:39 AM
Warm, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Fantastic product. No, not a lot of flower at bare bottom pricing but it’s worth it. You pay for quality and theirs has never let me down. Fantastic medicine. I was so nervous doing any of this and of all the shops? These guys/gals get it. They taught me so much and I will go back time and again.
Duke Cuidad on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 02:12 AM
Highly Recommended for the Weed Conisueir... Best looking flower in town guaranteed. Great service and products
Vincent Campos on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:27 AM
Only visit for the Bloom Products if available. The flower is good. Some of the staff is getting burnt out. Not as friendly as they used to be. Asked if they could contact their other location to see if they had other bloom strains. There were only 4 other patients including me but It was to much trouble for them. Second time I've had the same problem. Not that hard to call your other location. If you're burnt out or act arrogant get off the register and get in the back.
Joycetta Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 14:01 PM
I love ,love love thier medicine. Best flower in town. Budtenders are knowledgeable. Thanks Albert for your help .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.