Logo White
Watch Demo

Purity Clean Carpet Pro

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Home Services|Colorado Springs, Colorado 80920

4240 Zurich Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80920

(719) 358-0637

http://www.purityclean.org/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Carpet cleaning, flood services, air duct cleaning, house cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, chimney cleaning, carpet repair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brian Leatherwood on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/10/2019, 00:23 AM
    My wife had made an appointment for carpet and duct cleaning but they were a no show and wouldn’t answer their office phone. We even had the room with the carpet cleared out and ready. We never heard from them and had to make a call to another carpet cleaner that day to get the job done. They seemed like a business with integrity but I suppose not. I sure hate that!
    Kristina Stephens-Oakes on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/10/2018, 17:25 PM
    We loved our other carpet cleaning company but they couldn't get rid of the pet odors. My carpets look great and no lingering pet odors! Staff is very professional as well!
    Tyler Scott on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/18/2018, 09:45 AM
    Purity Clean is the best! Very professional, hard working and friendly. My carpets look amazing despite all the pet issues I have from my cats. I will be referring all my friends and family!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Krissy Abdella Cordova on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/12/2018, 04:04 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you Kristine! We are glad to have you met you and look forward to working with you in the future.

    Rhiannon Leatherwood on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/16/2018, 21:10 PM
    They fit me in on short notice and were extremely professional and nice from the woman who answered my call to the two gentlemen that came to my house. My predicted time was from 3-5 pm and they were in my driveway at 3:05. They worked quickly but proficiently. I was super impressed with them and their work, highly recommend this place to anyone!
    Business Response:

    Thank you very much Mrs. Leatherwood. We were so happy to hear all the good things you had to say. We look forward to serving you in the future.

    Ross Wright on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/03/2017, 13:05 PM
    Sarah Brainard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/20/2017, 10:13 AM
    We just moved here from the east coast. The house we purchased had a very strong cat smell (it was disgusting). Preston and RJ were wonderful! They deodorized and sanitized all the carpets, and gave extra attention to high traffic areas. My floors look and smell amazing. Also, they could have easily convinced me to spend the extra money to do the pet treatment, but were confident the less expensive oxy treatment would sufficiently address our needs. I would definitely recommend Purity Clean! I'm a very happy customer, and will definitely be a return customer.
    Laura Wilkin Karan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/25/2016, 11:45 AM
    I have five rentals and you know how trashef they can get. I use Purity Clean every time after my tenants leave. I even use them on my own house. They do a great job. They're very respect full reasonably priced and considerate.
    Bryan Kahtava on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/28/2016, 14:56 PM
    Absolutely the best carpet cleaning we have ever had! You can't go wrong using them to get a perfect job.Thank you!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.