Logo White
Watch Demo

Pure Nature Holistic Skin & Health Care

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

2745 E Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

(954) 637-1919

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Eva & Maria Kozmetika
5.0
(3) · Wellness

336A S County Rd

(561) 832-1993

2 people are looking at this business

Silvianas European Skin Care & Day Spa
5.0
(56) · Skin Care

3339 Virginia STR STE R1

(305) 442-4431

1 person is looking at this business

Botanic Skin Care Spa
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

7800 SW 57th Ave #114

(786) 340-2926

1 person is looking at this business

Alexis Nicolette Skin and Nail Boutique
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

7800 SW 57th Ave #131

(305) 588-3476

2 people are looking at this business

Revitese Aesthetics
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

951 Sansburys Way

(561) 333-7677
Body Oasis Beauty and Wellness Center
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

18205 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 947-0751

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pure Nature Holistic Skin & Health Care believes that nature knows best! Patricia Plaza, the owner of the Holistic Center conducts a brief interview before your actual treatment to discuss your individual situation. She helps you to understand the cause of your skin's condition, shares tips and educates you to help you improve the look and feel of your skin. She provides deep, thorough extractions and pays meticulous attention to every skin impurity and facial detail. Your treatment session will take longer than 60 minutes. Some guests even claim that "...this was the best facial treatment I have ever received..." .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Valdez Rodriguez on Facebook

3 months ago

11/30/2019, 16:36 PM
Love this place! Great service, products, and care. Always leave feeling refreshed and pampered plus my skin looks great! Thanks Patricia!
Rebekah Escuage on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 15:02 PM
Guys, you may have seen my numerous Instagram stories about this wonderful place (and my new found obsession with skincare). let me just tell you, it really has changed my life! Patricia is incredibly knowledgable and very gifted in this field. She will address any skin care concern and match it with a personalized facial as well as recommendations for the right products for your specific skin type (with no pressure whatsoever). she is always available for a skin emergency and I filter literally every thing that touches my skin through her. I have been working with Patricia for about 6 months and my skin has never been healthier or felt better. Go check her out, you won't regret it!!!
Krista Schieffer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 03:15 AM
Patricia goes above and beyond when it comes to educating and supporting her clients. She is full of knowledge on all skin types and always has little tips and tricks to keep your skin healthy and glowing. Since I started working with Patricia about a year ago I am much more comfortable in my skin, which also makes me more confident overall. She addresses any concerns I have and is always available. She even suggests home made remedies, which I love. I highly recommend Patricia to anyone and everyone, you'll get top notch service and expertise!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Orly Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 10:25 AM
Found my retreat spot near Pimpano Beach. Let's see what else Patricia magically makes happen next time.
Beth Richard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 13:47 PM
Patricia knows her stuff! I have been interested in Eminence products for several years and upon a trip to Ft Lauderdale, found Patricia through a web search. She gave me a fantastic facial and educated me on the best regimen for my skin issues (acne, pigment, etc). After a few weeks, my skin has transformed from dull, acne-ridden to clear and glowing. I am so pleased and highly recommend Patricia to anyone seeking quality skincare advice.
Wendi Gabriel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 11:25 AM
Patricia does an amazing job on teaching folks the tools needed to make their very own organic skin care products (ie: face masks, body scrubs, facial toners). Along with her teaching the classes she offers at her business. Her facials are amazing and I have seen huge improvements in my complexion
Sean Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2016, 02:01 AM
Every class I take here or treatment I receive is always top notch. This place is a fantastic hidden gem in Fort Lauderdale. I highly recommend anyone who is interested in vegan products to make an appointment and visit this oasis.
Kristin Danielle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2016, 13:49 PM
Genevieve Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2016, 10:04 AM
Patricia is very knowledgeable and loving. She uses the most natural and yummy products on my skin. I have been receiving more compliments on my skin since I've been going to Patricia for regular facials every month. In a world full of botox and chemicals, I thank God for Patricia shoeing me high quality natural alternatives!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.