Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pure Benefits Aesthetics & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
97 reviews
|Medical Spas|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

15090 N Northsight Blvd #107, suite 107, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(602) 909-7798

https://purebenefitswellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Medical Spas

4215 N Brown Ave Ste B

(480) 556-1234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

4040 S. Arizona Ave.

(480) 750-4006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 456-6259

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

512 E Southern Ave

(480) 710-4181
About

Specialties At our medical spa we pride ourselves on our ability to help our clients look and feel their best. Our passion for wellness and aesthetics drives us to make our spa the best choice for you. Our services include facials, microdermabrasion, laser hair removal and much more. Our tranquil environment and personal touch makes each visit relaxing. Take some time for yourself and schedule your appointment today. Meet the Business Owner Jon J. Business Owner My family and I have many years of experience in the business of helping people look and feel great.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
97 reviews
578
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsey B. review for Pure Benefits Aesthetics & Wellness
Lindsey B. on BBB

3 months ago

07/21/2021, 04:30 AM
Zero stars!!! Shady family medspa.Horrible!! Dont waste your money. The girl who did my Botox had tremors in her hands the entire time she was injecting me. I had a horrible feeling & stated my concerns before paying. I was told (like every MedSpa) I had to wait the full 10 days for all of the effects, If I was unhappy to call. Well I was unhappy because the Botox only took in 1/4 of my forehead so I looked deformed. I called to tell them what was going on & they made another appointment for me to come in after the 2 weeks. I come in & this unprofessional place wanted to double charge. The owner is unresponsive & the manager (one of the owners) up front is a joke & rude. Not really sure if the point of having someone like that? Again save yourself the hassle and go to a reputable MedSpa. I wish I read all of the nasty reviews online who had a similar experience before going in. I also tried to dispute the transaction with my bank but the shady owner stated I signed something stating that if I paid & left the ******* had no recourse. I signed no such thing!! Why would anyone sign when you cant see the result immediately?? Doesnt make sense. Shady place, shady crooked unresponsive owner, rude staff. They wouldnt even discuss my concerns after my initial appointment & made me go outside to talkbefore I even got upset.Again dont waste your time or money this place is a joke & probably wont be around that long with how they handle business. I also believe based on my experience & tons of similar reviews they water down their products.This family owned business are a bunch of crooks!!!!! Who take advantage of their clients.
Respond to negative reviews
Diana R. review for Pure Benefits Aesthetics & Wellness
Diana R. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/05/2020, 16:11 PM
DON'T Go to this Salon!!! Seriously they are complete scammers. I had botox injections that did nothing!!! Not my first injections - I know what is supposed to happen. And I was horribly bruised - Shelly Beaver did the injections so definitely stay away from her. I have never bruised before. When I called to ask questions, Kay, who said she was a manager, told me it was completely normal to bruise. When I told her it was not normal for me, she went ballistic. She was yelling at me and saying that I was ridiculous. I mean really? Kay is a horrible person. I would have dropped it but she was basically telling me that I was crazy for being concerned about the bruising. I asked for the owner and they gave me an email - jonj.purebenefits@gmail.…. I emailed him along with the pictures and told him about Kay. He apologized and said he would speak to her and that he would refund my money, in writing. It is now 4 weeks later and he will not respond to me. He won't return my phone calls and ignores my emails. They are terrible people and Jonathon Jones is a terrible business owner and a liar. STAY AWAY!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Diana R review for Pure Benefits Aesthetics & Wellness
Diana R on BBB

a year ago

07/05/2020, 13:56 PM
DON'T Go to this Salon!!! Seriously they are complete scammers. I had botox injections that did nothing!!! Not my first injections - I know what is supposed to happen. And I was horribly bruised - Shelly Beaver did the injections so definitely stay away from her. I have never bruised before. When I called to ask questions, Kay, who said she was a manager, told me it was completely normal to bruise. When I told her it was not normal for me, she went ballistic. She was yelling at me and saying that I was ridiculous. I mean really? Kay is a horrible person. I would have dropped it but she was basically telling me that I was crazy for being concerned about the bruising. I asked for the owner and they gave me an email - jonj.purebenefits@gmail.…. I emailed him along with the pictures and told him about Kay. He apologized and said he would speak to her and that he would refund my money, in writing. It is now 4 weeks later and he will not respond to me. He won't return my phone calls and ignores my emails. They are terrible people and Jonathon Jones is a terrible business owner and a liar. STAY AWAY!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Lynda Nires Peretz review for Pure Benefits Aesthetics & Wellness
Lynda Nires Peretz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 07:59 AM
They give the best facial. EVER!
Danielle Victoria Mauriello review for Pure Benefits Aesthetics & Wellness
Danielle Victoria Mauriello on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 04:39 AM
Andie Forrest review for Pure Benefits Aesthetics & Wellness
Andie Forrest on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 07:25 AM
What a wonderful experience with Kay and her daughter! This family owned business is not only professional but personable! Kaitlyn did an AMAZING job on my spray tan and I do not have ONE streak or missed area! The color is gorgeous and natural and she made me feel so comfortable! To top it off it was only $14 with the current Groupon but normally ONLY $24!! I am now a loyal customer!
Joice Kempton Wirkus review for Pure Benefits Aesthetics & Wellness
Joice Kempton Wirkus on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 20:02 PM
� Kay and all of the ladies here! Wonderful customer service and great prices!
Grace Richards review for Pure Benefits Aesthetics & Wellness
Grace Richards on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 01:57 AM
Kathleen Blair review for Pure Benefits Aesthetics & Wellness
Kathleen Blair on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 05:10 AM
Wonderful salon with great anti-aging services and weight management. Great personal attention from staff, too!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.