Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Puppy Loft

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
212 reviews
|Pet Sitting|New York, NY 10001 United States

237 W 26th St, New York, NY 10001 United States

(212) 924-9131

https://puppyloft.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

141 Main Street

(908) 852-3151
5.0
(3) · Pet Sitting

240 E 6th St #3

(646) 416-6538
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

182 Avenue C

(646) 726-4022
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

777 N MacQuesten Pkwy #208

(914) 667-6369
4.9
(32) · Consumer Services

170 E 83rd St

(212) 288-5712
4.9
(41) · Consumer Services

1 W 100th St

(212) 933-4042
About

At the PuppyLoft we strive to ensure that your dog can play, exercise and socially interact while making your life easier. We know how hectic life can be, but we also know how much your pet means to you and that's why we offer a full suite of services at our state of the art facility including: daycare, boarding, grooming, transportation services and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
212 reviews
5186
  
410
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chad B. review for Puppy Loft
Chad B. on Birdeye

a year ago

10/28/2021, 16:32 PM
This business is shit! The owner butchered my mini golden doodle's coat. He went from being fluffy to looking like a sickly skeleton. I've come here numerous times and never once have I asked for my dog to be cut this way. Clearly either what we asked for was not communicated to the groomer OR the groomer just didn't care this day. The owner tried to sell me BS as to why it looks this way. Unacceptable.
Respond to negative reviews
Helen Knaus review for Puppy Loft
Helen Knaus on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2021, 04:32 AM
Very happy with this boarding option. We've used Puppy Loft for our dog Ruby for stays lasting several days. She loves going there; as soon as we get in the door she goes running off to the play area without so much as a glance backwards at us. This is a win-win because it means we can be completely guilt-free when we go away without her.
Naveen Sawhney review for Puppy Loft
Naveen Sawhney on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2020, 10:47 AM
I bring my Samoyed for grooming at Puppy Loft when i am in NYC, and when i pick him up, he looks like a new dog, all cleaned up.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mark Fontaine review for Puppy Loft
Mark Fontaine on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:36 AM
Best of both worlds: my dog is happy to be dropped off and very excited to see the staff, then excited to see me when I pick him up. They do a great job and I can relax knowing he’s in good hands.
Paul Spencer review for Puppy Loft
Paul Spencer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 04:19 AM
Piper is very happy at the Puppy Loft. We're very happy with the great photos they send us every day!
Justin Lorenzo review for Puppy Loft
Justin Lorenzo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2019, 00:58 AM
My two pups are in their boarding right now while my girls and I are away on snowboarding trip. They have a 24/7 web camera so we can always check in on them. We miss those two a lot and being able to see them whenever we want is very nice. Plus we can see that the staff is on point with any clean up. They are having fun with the other dogs. Justin nyc
Rik Fairlie review for Puppy Loft
Rik Fairlie on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 02:57 AM
The staff at Puppy Loft take great care of my girl Jessie.
Jacky Hanna Meltzer review for Puppy Loft
Jacky Hanna Meltzer on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2017, 10:42 AM
Brought my dog in for a trim. They instead shaved her body hair off and left her face furry. My dog looks like she has a bif head and small body now. ?!!!!!!!! They were so rude so i ended up having to trim her whiskers and mouth area myself. Its over priced for the service they give. Also they have you tip before seeing your dog... dont let them
Respond to negative reviews
Juliana R Lutz review for Puppy Loft
Juliana R Lutz on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2017, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.