Logo White
Watch Demo

Pumphouse Brewery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2703 reviews
|Brewpubs|Longmont, CO 80501

540 Main St, Longmont, CO 80501

(303) 702-0881

http://pumphousebrewery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(1121) · Restaurants

3719 Walnut St

(303) 993-2799
4.7
(882) · Brewpubs

#160

(720) 328-3643

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(2146) · Restaurants

627 S Broadway E

(303) 543-0886
4.6
(445) · Brewpubs

6995 W 38th Ave

(720) 353-4853
4.6
(1007) · Restaurants

8931 N Harlan St

(303) 284-0135

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(3441) · Brewpubs

1535 Pearl St

(303) 546-0886

3 people are looking at this business

About

Pumphouse Brewery offers a memorable experience with their delicious American fare, well-brewed beers and an overall enthusiastic ambiance. The place has several television sets mounted on walls around, making it a perfect spot for catching a good game.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
2,703 reviews
51,743
  
4731
  
3150
  
232
  
147
  
  • 2689 Reviews4.5Google
  • 8 Reviews4.3Dex Knows
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rockbass59 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/08/2013, 01:56 AM
Cold, greasy fries, the most abominable excuse for coleslaw I've ever had presented to me, filthy tables, and brain-dead wait staff. Yep... sure is a GREAT place to eat. NOT. They'll pump the money out of your wallet before you have to head to the emergency room to get your stomach pumped. What a complete disgrace to Longmont!!! Forget about this hell-hole; you're better off going to Red Robin, or McDonald's, or Burger King, or the local soup kitchen. This place needs to go away.
Respond to negative reviews
Matty on Dex Knows

10 years ago

10/16/2010, 03:30 AM
Great sandwiches Stopped here driving thru Longmont. Wife says chicken salad was best she ever had. Buffalo burger was great, too. Have sweet potato fries.
inv9ok0e on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/14/2010, 00:27 AM
Whenever I'm in Longmont, I like to stop by the Pumphouse. It has a nice cozy, friendly atmosphere, and great food and beer. I like that they have something for everyone, with a very diverse menu, lots of homemade and guest beers, and a variety of seating locations, the Pumphouse is the best place in town. Even when they're very busy, I've always gotten great service from a very knowledgeable staff. They have a great patio, two dining areas, and a giant sports bar, so no matter who I'm with, we can always find a spot to fit us. The prices are very reasonable for food of this quality, and the presentation was fantastic. I wish they had a place like this near where I live!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
hariseldon1069 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/23/2009, 01:39 AM
Good stuff, cool environment but be prepared to spend a weeks grocery bill if you want to have lunch here. Also - you can't smoke on the porch, outside.
Respond to negative reviews
big d on Dex Knows

11 years ago

08/23/2009, 04:18 AM
whats' cook'n' It is the best for outside ding makes the Pumphouse the down town fun place to eat. Food is portioned right and the quality and service are good.
kristina B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/29/2009, 02:16 AM
A place everyone enjoys The Pumphouse is one of my favorite places in Longmont. Their menu has a wide range of items that appeal to everyone. I highly recommend it to anyone that is looking for an enjoyable menu and atmosphere.
ozark r. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/11/2008, 03:28 AM
great food great beer the pumphouse offers excellent home made brews and great food. their outdoor patio is the best in longmont, highly recommended. i've tried all the brews and most of the food.
Colleen K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/15/2008, 02:25 AM
Longmont Brewpub The Pumphouse is located on Longmont's main street in a renovated building. Up tp 8 handmade beers are on tap at any one time. And they are all good. They make some really great special beers here. There is a menu which has a well made selection of gar fare snadwiches and appetizers, along with some finer dining options. The decor and the staff are warm and friendly
IzKen on Dex Knows

12 years ago

05/10/2008, 05:12 AM
Friendly staff and good brews One of our favorite local hang outs.######Have a great outdoor area, lots of TVs to watch games, and two bars (one in the TV area and another in a more quite area).######The good is good, but not great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.