Logo White
Watch Demo

Puget Sound Neurology

Own this business?
4.1
38 reviews
|Healthcare|Tacoma, WA 98409

5006 Center St, Ste U, Tacoma, WA 98409

(253) 284-4488

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Evergreen Natural Healthcare
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

Ste B50

(425) 825-8088

4 people are looking at this business

Foothills Internal Medicine
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2820 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-8900

4 people are looking at this business

Tacoma Radiology
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1304 Fawcett Ave

(253) 383-8374
Overlake Neurology Inc PS: Gorman D Gregory MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1135 116th Ave NE #200

(425) 709-7055

3 people are looking at this business

Keith Mcgahey
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1215 - 120th Avenue NE

(425) 455-2711
Gyft Clinic
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

2201 S 19th St #101

(253) 475-5433

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
38 reviews
523
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 16 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Garcia on Facebook

5 months ago

06/20/2019, 01:44 AM
Great staff , enjoyed the tea.. and ARNP was sweet and helpful
Jeff Whitten on Facebook

8 months ago

03/25/2019, 08:45 AM
I have been out of medication for over 2 weeks now. I just found out that the appointment I set 2 weeks ago was taken off the schedule. I am on a maintenance dose of medication, for which I need a yearly authorization to renew. Because my previous appointment was slightly over 365 days previous they declared me to be no longer an established patient and told me I needed a referral from my primary care doctor. Because I was no longer an established patient the soonest they could make my appointment was almost a month out. When I told them that meant I would be out of my medication for over 2 weeks they showed no concern over that. I had an appointment scheduled for tomorrow. I called today to...  more>>
Eva Mathews on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 14:57 PM
Dr. Hogan is a great doctor. He is a dystonia expert.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Janet Laguer-Rosario on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 08:24 AM
Very Good doctors!!!
DeAnne Savage on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 04:11 AM
Dr Hogan is very knowledgeable in dystonia and all the problems that go with it. It is very difficult to find a good, knowledgeable neurologist that also listens and is friendly. He is the best!!! I'm grateful that I found him. His office staff is also friendly and helpful! I drive a long way to see him but it's worth it.
Lisa Jeeyoung Roh-Randy Broderick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 06:41 AM
Ryan Walters on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 15:21 PM
Staff is friendly, Leslie Nobel is very knowledgeable regarding Migraine treatment.
Heather Erwin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 15:40 PM
I was very impressed that Leslie had a no nonsense approach to getting me headache free. I can't remember the last time I went more than a couple of hours without a headache and after leaving the office I went 14 hours without one!! This is HUGE for me!! I could not be more thankful and excited about my future.
Kendra Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 04:01 AM
Dr Bhat and her staff are awesome! Blessed to receive care there.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.