Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Psychic Spritual Healer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10012

540 Broadway Rm 302, New York, NY 10012

(646) 510-4507

http://www.truenewyorkpsychic.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sarah r. on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/22/2021, 06:36 AM
I am very happy today with my family. My name is rose Sarah living in USA, My husband left me for a good 3 years now, and i love him so much, i have been looking for a way to get him back since then. i have tried many options but he did not come back until i met a friend that darted me to Dr.Jude a spell caster, who helped me to bring back my husband after 2 weeks. Me and my husband are living happily together today, That man is great, you can contact him via email virgolovespell@gmail.com… Now i will advice any serious persons that found themselves in this kind of problem to contact him now a fast solution without stress.. He always hello now i call him my father.contact him now he is always online email (virgolovespell@gmail.com) or contact him on his whatsapp mobile line +2348034062173..
Christabel T. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/14/2020, 04:50 AM
I have been married for 4years and i have a break up with my husband 3months ago and i was worried and so confuse because i love him so much. i was really going too depressed and a friend directed me to this spell caster Dr. Tunde and i made all my problems known to him and he told me not to worry that he was going to make my husband to come back to me and in just 48hours i receive a call from my husband and he was appealing that i should come back to the house. i have never in my life believe in spell and but now it have just helped me and i am now so happy. All Thanks to him and if you also want to have your Husband back or your lover to yourself here !! his email Address.babatundesolutioncentre1@ gmail. com or you can reach him on via WhatsApp mobile number or call him on +2348143581382 i am so happy to testify of your work and kindness
Anonymous on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 03:14 AM
HOW I GOT MY EX LOVER BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR TAKUTA. CALL/WHATSAPP +27788634102 My name is Elizabeth Flores. All thanks to Dr TAKUTA the best spell caster in the World, I am Writing this as a result of his performance in helping me get my lover back to me within 48hours after i contacted him. Before i contacted Dr.TAKUTA i read so many testimonies about him on the internet and today i am very happy that i am also writing a testimony about him and his super help that he rended to me in getting my Ex lover Back, If you are seeking for an everlasting solution in getting your lover back or to secure your relationship just contact Dr.TAKUTA via mail { takutaspellalter@gmail.com } Call/Whatsapp +27788634102 and you can also read more about him via his Website http://takutaspellalter.blogspot.com and get your lover Back permanently 100%
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anonymous on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 03:14 AM
HOW I GOT MY EX LOVER BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR TAKUTA. CALL/WHATSAPP +27788634102 My name is Elizabeth Flores. All thanks to Dr TAKUTA the best spell caster in the World, I am Writing this as a result of his performance in helping me get my lover back to me within 48hours after i contacted him. Before i contacted Dr.TAKUTA i read so many testimonies about him on the internet and today i am very happy that i am also writing a testimony about him and his super help that he rended to me in getting my Ex lover Back, If you are seeking for an everlasting solution in getting your lover back or to secure your relationship just contact Dr.TAKUTA via mail { takutaspellalter@gmail.com } Call/Whatsapp +27788634102 and you can also read more about him via his Website http://takutaspellalter.blogspot.com and get your lover Back permanently 100%
melissa r. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/22/2012, 20:45 PM
A psychic to come back to. – OMG! She is truly a gifted woman. I been to a lot of psychics but not anyone like Angelia. She recently gave me a love reading and i was so amazed. Angelia has told me things that just brought me to tears because it was all so true and comforting to hear because it felt so real and down to earth. If you want a good psychic that makes you feel comfortable and at ease call this woman. Thanks
janette m. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/22/2012, 14:16 PM
100% accurate – This psychic is very accurate. She really knows her stuff. I have depression and when i came to Angelia she really opened my eyes to not having to be depressed all the time. So she has helped me with my problem and also gave me a wonderful love reading. And she told me i would find a guy that would take my pain away and i did we are now engaged and very happy together Thanks so much.
kathynj29 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/17/2011, 02:53 AM
best psychic!!!!!! – My session with Angelia was a wonderful healing session and it was just wonderful i never felt so relaxed in my life. She also gave me a great full life reading i highly recommend it. She is honest and a very kind person i would definitely come back for another session with her. She told me things that just blew me away best Psychic i have ever gone to thanks Angelia.
teresa milano on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/13/2011, 07:47 AM
just what i asked for amazing.... – This psychic is wonderful shes kind understanding and very spiritual. Angelia told me things about my family and my career love everything i wanted to know. My session with her was worth it all. I been to a lot of psychics but not like Angelia she is truly amazing and gifted thanks so much Angelia.
jasminenyc53 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/09/2010, 22:41 PM
absolutely fantastic!!!!! – Wow i am just amazed Angelia has truly amazed me i went to her for a psychic reading and did not know what she was going to tell me but she just knew what was going on in my life she told me things from my past and for my future she also gave me a healing session with spiritual herbs and i was absolutely amazed i felt like a new person Angelia is really great i recommend her to everyone who needs psychic help and healing. thanks ......... Angelia hope to see you again !!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.