Logo White
Watch Demo

Psi Seminars

Own this business?
4.9
65 reviews
|Education|Denver, Colorado 80221

6941 N Broadway, Denver, Colorado 80221

(303) 331-8440

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

The Creative Feast
5.0
(1) · Education

5 Broad St

(603) 321-5011

2 people are looking at this business

Carlsbad Municipal School District
5.0
(1) · Education

1001 N 9th St

(575) 234-3409

1 person is looking at this business

Trinity Christian Academy
5.0
(7) · Education

4954 I-20 Service Road South

(817) 441-5897

1 person is looking at this business

Blue Eye Middle School
5.0
(1) · Education
Ridgemont Local School District
5.0
(2) · Education

560 W Taylor St

(937) 354-2441
Clay Central-Everly Elementary at Royal
5.0
(1) · Education

401 Church St

(712) 933-2241

About

Specialties PSI Seminars has worked with hundreds of thousands of people all over the world, helping them discover their ultimate effectiveness through breakthrough educational programs. As the longest running personal development company in the U.S., PSI Seminars is a leading authority and pioneer in human potential training. History Established in 1973. PSI Seminars is a company with a dream...a dream of a more cooperative and harmonious world where people are empowered to realize a life of liberty, purpose and passion. Immensely effective since the 1970s, PSI Seminars continues more than four decades later to chart a course of expansion for this unique educational company. Programs are he

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
65 reviews
556
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Lopez on Facebook

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 02:35 AM
Amazing life changing experience!
Lidia Garcia Suarez on Facebook

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 07:52 AM
The Basic class was so transformational for me! It opened up my world and allowed me to realize some things about my self in my communication and in my being that I never knew! I’ve gone on to complete all the PSI courses and now go back and volunteer to give back. I also love that I can take the Basic class for free for the rest of my life. Thank you PSI Seminars!
Kim Hajek on Facebook

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 04:08 AM
Best money I have ever invested in myself 💜
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cory Wilks on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 03:58 AM
The value of emotional intelligence is truly immeasurable. As your EI grows, the impact of being more intelligent emotionally, can make a positive impact on literally every corner of your life. Who wouldn't want that? What is amazing is that PSI Seminars is a place that facilitates intelligent exercises to help you become more aware, and from awareness comes empowerment, and from empowerment come true choice. I have personally gone through all of the PSI courses and am a better person, husband, father, friend, leader, co-worker, by having taking these courses. They are not easy, as looking inside never is, but they are impactful in all the right ways. I would recommend PSI Seminars to anyone...  more>>
Kera Normali-Steele Connour on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2018, 05:04 AM
I have severe PTSD with paralysis syndrome from terrible nighmares, restless leg syndrome, seizures, falsh backs and hallucinations.. all from tramatic childhood and adult trama. If I never tried therapist I would of never been diagnosed and began the long process of healing. Never believed in meds but learned how helpful it is for my symptoms. Also went to PSI (personnel success institute) that was the best thing I have ever done. Helped me love my life and stop decaying. Also to stop living life like a victim. Every moment we choose how we react to it and how we feel. We have the power to change how we feel at any moment! I have control of our mind again
Ayeshah Alam Khan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 08:25 AM
This was the beginning of a journey for me. I truly believe this should be a curriculum that EVERYONE needs to go through. The world would be a better place for it
Lisa Megel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 07:45 AM
A friend introduced me to this seminar. I am unable to think of anything better that I have ever done for myself. It pays back every day. Oh, the places I have been and the people I have met. I recommend PSI seminars to everyone♡♡♡
Sharon Shores on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 00:21 AM
I've done a lot of personal development work. This is by far the best!
Debby Spencer Kracke on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:05 AM
This is a life changing program, I feel blessed to be part of the PSI community
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.