Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PSH Cleaning Service

Claimed
5.0
183 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Memphis, TN 38134

5640 Summer Ave, Ste 1, Memphis, TN 38134

(901) 572-1049

https://pshcleaning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Carpet Cleaning

7895 Stage Hills Blvd

(901) 388-6844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

9329 Poplar Pike # 102

(901) 758-8326

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Carpet Cleaning

1748 Wood Mills Dr E

(901) 754-6648

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide Memphis residents the most spectacular service experience ever. If you have a problem with maintaining your upholstery, carpets, tile, or oriental rugs, we have a solution for you. Memphis's only Woolsafe Service Provider, PSH Cleaning Service is focused on providing you the safest, most thorough cleaning of your home's furnishings.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
183 reviews
5136
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Google
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hallie Kelly on Facebook

5 months ago

01/24/2021, 00:07 AM
Great service and friendly people!
Winston Eggleston on Facebook

5 months ago

01/24/2021, 00:01 AM
Very happy I found these guys. Frank is extremely knowledgeable about how to properly clean antique rugs. I highly recommend.
A Michael Alabaster on Facebook

5 months ago

01/23/2021, 00:08 AM
Honest people Fair prices
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Carolyn Mason on Facebook

5 months ago

01/12/2021, 00:13 AM
Workers were professional and completed the work in a timely manner. They arrived when they said they would arrive and completed a thorough cleaning of my carpets.
Business Response:

Thanks Carolyn , wait until you see your oriental rug today. You will be amazed,!!!!

Elizabeth M. Caummisar on Facebook

5 months ago

01/12/2021, 00:10 AM
Very nice staff and excellent cleaning. Very helpful and comparable pricing.
Business Response:

Thank you Mrs. Elizabeth M. Caummisar for the kind words. It was our pleasure to help you out.

Hallie Elliot on Facebook

6 months ago

12/19/2020, 00:11 AM
excellent customer relations, quality of products produced amazing cleaning results saved me tons of $
Business Response:

Thank you so much, we can't wait to clean for you again!

Bill Runyan on Facebook

8 months ago

10/21/2020, 01:05 AM
They came, they cleaned, they left. No problems.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Runyan, it was our pleasure to get your back room cleaned for you!

Tommy Veazey on Facebook

8 months ago

10/18/2020, 01:03 AM
They arrived on time and did an excellent job. I highly recommend PSH Cleaning Service LCC.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Veazey! It was a pleasure to clean for you, call with any other cleaning needs!

Geana Allen on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 08:08 AM
Great work, arrived on time, very efficient
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.