Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Providence Community Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
115 reviews
|Acupuncture|Providence, RI 02903

1055 Westminster Street, Providence, RI 02903

(401) 272-2288

https://pca-pins.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Massage

376 Boylston St Suite 303

(617) 266-3888
5.0
(23) · Acupuncture

21 Totman St

(617) 845-0544

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Wellness

398 Centre St

(617) 335-2475
5.0
(15) · Wellness

258 Bank St

(860) 437-3009
5.0
(2) · Wellness

148 Linden St Ste#105

(781) 235-1038
5.0
(9) · Wellness

335 Boylston St #3

(617) 510-0559
About

Specialties Affordable acupuncture in a peaceful group setting. We're open 7 days a week and our sliding scale is $15 to $35 you decide. History Established in 2006. PCA has been providing affordable acupuncture to the community since 2006. Since then we've moved twice and now can be found at our new fantastic space on Federal Hill at 1055 Westminster St (near Knight) Meet the Manager PCA FOLK S. Manager All of our licensed acu-punks work as a team to bring affordable and accessible acupuncture to our community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
115 reviews
590
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Claire Schneidhorst review for Providence Community Acupuncture
Amy Claire Schneidhorst on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 21:27 PM
I am new to acupuncture and have found the procedures comfortable and effective and the staff excellent.
Shaylin Gruslin DeFazio review for Providence Community Acupuncture
Shaylin Gruslin DeFazio on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:28 AM
Beyond Renew review for Providence Community Acupuncture
Beyond Renew on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 07:24 AM
Great place I would suggest this place For friends family The staff was very welcoming and Generous LGBTQ friendly gender neutral bathrooms Comfortable clean atmosphere ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Brenda Plante review for Providence Community Acupuncture
Brenda Plante on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 03:11 AM
A very friendly and welcoming atmosphere
Claire Pearson review for Providence Community Acupuncture
Claire Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 04:53 AM
My Dr. recommended PCA, and I'm glad she did! I had lower back pain and had tried everything and was very frustrated. I had never tried acupuncture before.Since June 2019 I have had the privilege to experience PCA. I love your warm welcome as I am greeted at the door. I love your attentive people throughout the organization.Your acupuncturist are the best! They are all very knowledgeable and personable.My favorite acupuncturist is Melissa, she is amazing! My experience has been always been a positive one, relax in the comfort of a peaceful setting. I strongly recommend PCA. Thank you for all you do :)
Jackie Lucia review for Providence Community Acupuncture
Jackie Lucia on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 15:34 PM
I’ve been going for 5 years and it’s always fabulous - beautiful inclusive and welcoming facility. I had Caroline yesterday - the best - holiday stress and final exam angst down the drain. A blissful and healing hour at a wonderful cost - thank you for making it possible for so many people on a budget to experience Accupuncture. Highly recommend!
Joe Serdakowski review for Providence Community Acupuncture
Joe Serdakowski on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 02:48 AM
The best thing that ever happened to us. Wonderful caring community
Jan Luby review for Providence Community Acupuncture
Jan Luby on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 02:58 AM
This place had my heart the first time I walked in the door. I was greeted warmly and with efficiency. Then I used the bathroom and there was scent free hand soap! (Big plus for me.) The chairs are comfortable the atmosphere relaxing and healing. The acupuncturists are great. It was a blessing to find this place, these fine healers, and be able to afford it.
Nancy Buron review for Providence Community Acupuncture
Nancy Buron on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 21:52 PM
The healing begins the moment you cross the threshold. Warm, skilled, helpful, and attentive people throughout the organization. Community acupuncture is just as effective as spa-style, in my experience. The sliding fee scale allows for frequent visits.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.