Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Protech Autoworks LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
63 reviews
|Auto Repair|Kent, OH 44240

7279 OH-43, Kent, OH 44240

(330) 678-2277

http://www.protechautoworks.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(165) · Auto Repair

29300 Clemens Rd

(440) 892-0411
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

22650 Alliance Sebring Rd

(800) 227-7278
5.0
(13) · Auto Parts & Supplies

814 N Mantua St

(330) 678-4500
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5387 State Rd

(216) 749-0240
5.0
(7) · Automotive

615 Pearl Rd

(330) 225-5669
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

6950 Spinach Dr

(440) 220-6252
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
63 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Judy J. M. review for Protech Autoworks LLC
Judy J. M. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/29/2021, 19:14 PM
We have been taking our cars to Protech for years because they are extremely competent, honest, and nice, and we have only positive things to say about them. We feel that we are lucky to have them as a Kent, Ohio business, but we would be customers of theirs even if we had to drive farther to have them work on our cars. They are the best!
Amy Christina Golson review for Protech Autoworks LLC
Amy Christina Golson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 01:59 AM
Protect was so quick to get my vehicle in and even quicker to repair it. Checked over the entire car to make sure they found all the issues that contributed to the problem and contacted me to explain everything before doing the work, even letting me know which items were of higher priority! Thanks again!
Whitney Kay review for Protech Autoworks LLC
Whitney Kay on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:32 AM
My car started making noise while I was home visiting from North Carolina. They got me in the same day I called, combed over my car to find the source of the noise and after determining everything was fine sent me on my way without charging me a dime. They are genuinely good people with the best knowledge of all cars, foreign or domestic. 10/10 would return!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Barry McCockinner review for Protech Autoworks LLC
Barry McCockinner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 04:28 AM
Your vehicle is your 2nd largest investment, I trust mine to no other.
Troy Vaughn review for Protech Autoworks LLC
Troy Vaughn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 04:43 AM
5 Stars Big or small, these guys can do it all. Eric and Dave know what they’re talking about and get your ride back on the street in no time. Call and talk to Kim to schedule your appointment, she’s the best. Honest, fair, reliable. Not qualities you can find just anywhere.
Seamus Garvey review for Protech Autoworks LLC
Seamus Garvey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:54 AM
This is the garage that everyone needs. A knowledgeable, experienced staff, who charge very fair prices and do exceptional work. Only two people put their hands on my vehicles and they both work here. I can’t speak highly enough of everyone and the services they provide to the community.
Beth Burdette review for Protech Autoworks LLC
Beth Burdette on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:52 AM
People are awesome!! Friendly, affordable & most importantly HONEST!!!
Jacob Dennis review for Protech Autoworks LLC
Jacob Dennis on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 03:23 AM
Scott Mull review for Protech Autoworks LLC
Scott Mull on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 05:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.