Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prosper Insurance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1322 reviews
|Insurance|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

#201, 361 Southport Cir, Suite 200, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 248-5973

https://prosper.insurance/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(2) · Insurance

3330 Pacific Ave Ste 400

(757) 422-5111
5.0
(1) · Life Insurance

809 Greenbrier Pkwy Ste 111

(757) 549-4279
5.0
(2) · Insurance

606 Thimble Shoals Blvd

(757) 873-6823

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Insurance

311 Naples Ct

(757) 482-0600
5.0
(1) · Insurance

1736 S Park Ct

(757) 420-7777
5.0
(8) · Insurance

700 Independence Blvd

(757) 499-0550
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,322 reviews
51,281
  
415
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abel Yohanna review for Prosper Insurance
Abel Yohanna on Facebook

10 months ago

03/19/2021, 01:37 AM
Best trader I've ever experience myself. After many times of been defrauded of my funds, i finally get to cash out. he is legit, reliable and experience. I invested $500 to earn $5,800... Easier than I thought Garrett Edwin you're the best trader I can recommended for anyone who wants to invest and trade with a genuine trader ..if interested contact him via Emaill garrettedwinforextrader@gmail.com WhatsApp Number : +1 7624990883 I love you God bless you. "Success doesn’t come to you, You go to it... I’m not the one to call you to invest and have a bright financial situation. If you know what’s right, you’re supposed to contact him now and start trading
Mark M. review for Prosper Insurance
Mark M. on BirdEye

10 months ago

03/18/2021, 15:17 PM
I highly recommend Prosper to anyone looking for insurance! With this being our first home purchase, Megan Balkus was amazing. Not only did she give us our quote the same day, she asked very specific questions and made suggestions to provide us with the best price possible while explaining everything in a detailed manner that made us feel comfortable with our decision. We will be using Prosper for future homes!
Terrin Pitrone review for Prosper Insurance
Terrin Pitrone on Facebook

10 months ago

03/18/2021, 04:11 AM
I have had prosper insurance for several years now for home, auto and commercial. They are such a great company to work with and the best value I have ever found. I’ve recommended it to several friends and family who have always received better coverage for lower rates!
Business Response:

Thanks Terrin! We love working with awesome clients like you!

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Pari S. review for Prosper Insurance
Pari S. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/31/2020, 05:11 AM
Brianna made understanding everything a breeze! Very helpful and I feel like I’m in great hands!
Joseph Glover review for Prosper Insurance
Joseph Glover on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 12:48 PM
Amazing customer service. Special thanks to Brianna Boeglin for her professionalism and courtesy.
Cody Hudler review for Prosper Insurance
Cody Hudler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 13:20 PM
Brianna helped me with saving $1000 on my primary home and rental, highly recommend prosper insurance.
Chris Isenhour review for Prosper Insurance
Chris Isenhour on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 04:54 AM
Thank you Jacqueline Snyder for fixing my flood policy. Prosper is a great insurance company.
Deena Stevenson review for Prosper Insurance
Deena Stevenson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 18:55 PM
I just spoke to Leigh Pierce about transferring coverage for a rental property. She did a fantastic job of explaining the differences between my current policy and the policy Prosper can write for me! She made it easy to understand and highlighted the coverages I don’t currently have! Thanks for doing a great job for me!
Business Response:

Hi Deena! Thanks for leaving us such an awesome review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with Leigh and were able to find the coverage you needed. We look forward to assisting you in the future!

Kayla Hartline review for Prosper Insurance
Kayla Hartline on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 13:56 PM
Highly recommend! Jacqueline Snyder was very helpful and gave us our quote the same day, within hours! She asked very detailed questions and made suggestions to provide us with the best price possible. We will be using Prosper for future homes!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.