Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Property Tax Relief

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
300 reviews
|Tax Services|Chicago, IL 60601

203 N LaSalle Blvd #2100, Ste 2100, Chicago, IL 60601

(312) 558-1543

https://www.propertytaxreliefcorp.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

8046 S Cottage Grove Ave

(312) 675-8409

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tax Services

1901 S Meyers Rd #230

(630) 953-4900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Tax Services

182 Deanna Dr

(219) 696-1319
5.0
(113) · Tax Services

16 Executive Ct # 2

(847) 382-1215

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tax Services

15255 S 94th Ave Suite 205

(708) 645-8800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Finance

2610 W Eastwood Ave

(773) 509-1798

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in saving people money through property tax appeals, or the real estate tax appeal process, in the following Cook County Townships in Illinois: Barrington, Berwyn, Bloom, Bremen, Calumet, Cicero, Elk Grove, Evanston, Hanover Park, Hyde Park, Jefferson, Lake, Lake View, Lemont, Leyden, Lyons, Maine, New Trier, Niles, North Chicago, Northfield, Norwood Park, Oak Park, Orland, Palatine, Palos, Proviso, Rich, River Forest, Riverside, Rogers Park, Schaumburg, South Chicago, Stickney, Thornton, West, Wheeling and Worth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
300 reviews
5295
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
R. S. on BBB

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 03:05 AM
Dan exceeded all refund expectations & was completely honest. Absolute pleasure having his firm represent my interests.
Business Response:

Robert: Thank you for sharing your enthusiasm about our unique property tax solutions that significantly reduce bills. Sincerely, Daniel ******

D. M. on BBB

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 02:18 AM
Daniel is an expert on home tax relief. The refunds he was able to attain for me far exceeded my expectations. He is prompt, professional and truly cares about his clients. I would highly recommend him and his company.
Business Response:

Donald: Thank you for sharing your experience. Warmest Regards, Daniel ******

Elyse Y. on BBB

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 06:42 AM
I highly recommend this service. They are very professional and quick about filing the paperwork. I ended up getting more back than what was projected. Really exceeded my expectations.
Business Response:

Elyse: Your testimonial is appreciated. Thank You, Daniel ******

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
SPGL33 on YellowBot

5 years ago

04/30/2016, 01:04 AM
Great experience We worked with Daniel re: two properties. He is knowledgeable, responsive, and very detail-oriented. He is never rushed, despite being very busy. We felt we could ask as many questions as needed whenever speaking with him. He took the time to follow up and ensure we were all set. We would definitely refer others to him and work with him again.
Ronnie Covert on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2015, 08:12 AM
Daniel is extremely professional and keeps you in the loop. He almost gave me too much information. I was just happy to have shot at getting some of my money back. Just got 4 checks for a total just over $4k. Didn't have to do anything besides sign a couple papers. So worth it!
Sharon Jones Evans on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2014, 01:47 AM
Friendly. Professional. Money refunded back. What more could you ask for? Give him a call to see if you have OVERPAID your taxes!
Jennifer Kitterlin on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2014, 05:20 AM
Swav Kojro on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2014, 05:40 AM
Got the money back from the County, quickly and fairly. Have recommended him to others.
Brendan McGlone on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2014, 03:06 AM
Dan is a true professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.