Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pronghorn Precision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Gunsmith|Chino Valley, AZ 86323

1905 S Robin Ln, Chino Valley, AZ 86323

(928) 925-4248

https://www.pronghornprecision.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3030 W Center St

(928) 636-1691

1 person is looking at this business

About

Professional gunsmith services, high quality rifles, optics and gear.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug McCarty on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 00:00 AM
Did an FFL transfer. No issues. Quick and easy. Definitely will get my business. Great shop!
Brad Lindstrom S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 21:43 PM
Great service and the best price around. There was none of that typical "gun store bravado" you find at others in the area. Friendly atmosphere.
Dennis McGinnis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 11:42 AM
Easiest gun purchase of my life. Gun Genie plus Pronghorn Precision = Perfection (not Glock 😬)
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jerry Cannon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 03:04 AM
It's the only place I go to shop for guns or supplies. excellent knowledge of up to date equipment.
Roy Sherrard on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 04:44 AM
Robbie has great knowledge in any weapons. I would recommend Pronghorn Precision to anyone!
Joseph Eastwood on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 16:23 PM
just want to say THANK YOU to the decent folks at PRONGHORN PRECISION for their outstanding attitude and help. My home work bench was disassembled, so I couldn't use my vice to secure my upper and replace an old birdcage with a modern four prong flash hider. On-going work was set aside to give me a hand. -J., Happy Customer
Gary Oakes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 15:28 PM
Thank you Robby.
Kim LaRae Voss on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2015, 03:20 AM
OMG this is the best place ever!!!! He is working on my gun and when the color didn't come out as it was supposed to, he called and helped me pick another to make it better! AWESOME!!
John Voss on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2015, 13:28 PM
Awesome! Best gunsmith around and great selection of guns.
Business Response:

Thank you for your loyalty John!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.