Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
13 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Champlin, MN 55316

8300 114th Pl N, Champlin, MN 55316

(763) 323-7183

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Strikke Knits
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

4460 Echo Ln

(651) 278-2795
Id Threadz
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

817 1st St SE

(952) 758-8820
Stb Screen Printing & Embroidery
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

8338 Pillsbury Ave S

(952) 881-6721
Ws Embroidery
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

5005 Garland Ln Unit D

(763) 670-9636
Ink Wizards
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

9958 Highway 10 Frontage

(763) 441-1022

3 people are looking at this business

About

Whether you are looking to upgrade your company's uniforms or just want to add business promotional items to your shelf. Promo Print Advertising Specialties can do it all for you. We specialize in Screen Printing and have the ability to do anything you need to make your Shirts turn our way you want. Also we have a wide variety of promotional products to help your business name get out.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jane.hansen.581 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/10/2012, 03:20 AM
Terry at Promoprint provided top notch customer service in a very fast turn around time. He got our shirts done on time and in the manner we asked. I highly recommend Promoprint to anyone and will plan to use his services again.
stgerards on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/19/2012, 02:18 AM
Fast and VERY easy to work with. Very affordable! Highly recommended! Thank you!
elisec on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/18/2012, 02:17 AM
As a church director we are in constant need of screenprinting for events, camp, missions trip t-shirts. I have used many companies before, but none can compare to Terry and PromoPrints. His customer service is great, the work is impecable and the prices are without a doubt the most reasonable out there.
I will and do recommend PromoPrints to everyone I know.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
margaret21 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 01:58 AM
PromoPrint has been extremely helpful and reliable for all of the printing needs I have had so far. He has gone above and beyond my request and worked with me to meet deadlines. All of the apparel he has made has been not only top quality but also affordable. I highly recommend PromoPrint for any apparel needs you may have.
sw1234 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 01:52 AM
PromoPrint Advertising is an outstanding company. I have been very pleased with all of the products I have gotten from them, they have been done really well, and done very efficiently. I would definitely recommend them for all of your printing needs.
aholt09 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 00:43 AM
Terry of Promo Print is an outstanding business man. I am a student at Centenary College of Louisiana and have been a proud costumer of Terry's. He has yet to let my school and I down if not exceed our expectations, guidelines and deadlines. Terry is very reliable, trustworthy and efficient and I would highly recommend him to those around the Midwest region.
cmaradiaga on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 00:17 AM
Not only has Terry of PromoPrint fulfilled all of our team's orders completely and efficiently; but he has also produced top quality apparel and backpacks that I am proud to show off. As a struggling college student, it is has been wonderful to be able to use PromoPrint and receive great products for such a low price. I would definitely recommend this business.
lauralehan on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/04/2011, 02:42 AM
Terry of PromoPrint Advertising Specialties has been designing and printing shirts for me for various different sports team for years. He is very flexible, knowledgeable and reliable! I have brought designs to him or asked him to create designs from a concept. And every time he delivers a quality, on time product at great rates.
When I wanted to create a special project for my upcoming wedding, I knew that Terry's excellent customer service was exactly what I needed to be able to execute the project. I was going to create a save the date handkerchief to mail out to my guests. This project was different than the other projects that I had brought to Terry in past, but he was the only one that
...  more>>
Laura on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/04/2011, 02:09 AM
Terry of PromoPrint Advertising Specialties has been designing and printing shirts for me for various different sports team for years. He is very flexible, knowledgeable and reliable! I have brought designs to him or asked him to create designs from a concept. And every time he delivers a quality, on time product at great rates.When I wanted to create a special project for my upcoming wedding, I knew that Terrys excellent customer service was exactly what I needed to be able to execute the project. I was going to create a save the date handkerchief to mail out to my guests. This project was different than the other projects that I had brought to Terry in past, but he was the only one that I ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.