Logo White
Watch Demo

ProMD Health Annapolis

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
82 reviews
|Doctors|Annapolis, MD 21401

166 Defense Hwy Suite 302, Suite 302, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 449-2060

https://promdhealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Doctors

2401 Brandermill Blvd

(410) 721-9862

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800
5.0
(8) · Doctors

3301 Woodburn Rd # 211

(703) 573-4700
5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2002 Medical Pkwy # 235

(410) 266-2770
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
About

Medical Spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
82 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tabitha Ziegler Yaffe on Facebook

a month ago

08/25/2020, 04:30 AM
Excellent staff all around - from the friendly front desk employees to the skilled providers who know just how to make you feel comfortable during treatments. I am beyond ecstatic with the outcome of my Botox and Restylane injections, and am looking forward to seeing Amy again in a few months. Thank you for making me feel beautiful again!!
Grace Marie on Facebook

2 months ago

07/23/2020, 01:36 AM
I have been using promd health for over a year now. Love everyone there. Friendly helpful staff makes the entire experience effortless. Well done.
Matt Burdick on Facebook

3 months ago

06/30/2020, 01:19 AM
First time getting lip injections, made me feel so comfortable! Great experience, can’t wait to continue with them.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sharon R. on BirdEye

10 months ago

11/28/2019, 22:08 PM
I had an awful experience with this office. I was reassured i would "love, love" the outcome yet 2 weeks after injections i went back into the office in an effort to have some revisions and was greeted with a horrible attitude. Amy and "the manager" basically proceeded to bully me in the room so much so that i walked out. In fact, I had such a good gut feeling there would be a disagreement that i recorded the whole visit on my phone. Honestly the worst treatment and a massive $2100 mistake. I would not recommend this place for anything, whether skincare or injections. Amy was who did my injections, and i feel she did a horrible job followed up with her bitter attitude on top of it all.
Respond to negative reviews
Laura Filipek on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2019, 03:37 AM
Laura Filipek on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2019, 01:26 AM
I love me some ProMd ! I was there earlier this year for my first visit and I left a customer for life! Everyone was so nice. Do they take something , or is it that they are happy to help people look their best and it shows ?! I had some fillers done under my eyes because I was tired of looking tired . Nobody asks me “what’s wrong “anymore !! 🤣 I will be calling real soon for some other things that I don’t want on my face. I am hooked ! This place is wonderful! I will rob a bank if need be. ❤️
Justin Ledger on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 08:31 AM
The staff was friendly and the office cute and clean. They were able to get me in pretty quickly and were reasonably priced. I left immediately after with 0 redness or swelling after my injectables. No bruising either! I'll be back ProMD, thank you!
Shane Grim on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 03:38 AM
I bought a groupon for botox a couple of months ago and I finally used it today. I had a great experience! Amy did the injections. She did a wonderful job! She friendly, professional, and very gentle. Not to mention the office is beautiful and clean. The entire staff was friendly also. The best part is that there pricing is very reasonable compared to what I’ve paid in the past at other places. I will defiantly be coming back to Amy.
LaLa Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 01:19 AM
Clean. Professional. Appointments start on time. You set your budget. They work with you. ProMDHealth is all around Perfection!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.