Logo White
Watch Demo

Proguard Septic Services Inc.

Own this business?
8 reviews
|Home Services|Canton, NC 28716

10 Elbert Burnett Rd, Canton, NC 28716

(828) 246-5700

https://www.proguardpropertyservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome To ProGuard Property Services Quality Home Renovations, Septage Management Firm, and Home Inspection Services in Western North Carolina. Proguard Property Services is your one stop for all your Home Service Needs. Whether you are looking to buy or sell a home we can help ensure that the home is in tip top shape. You can choose from one of our many types of inspection services that will help you make a better informed decision about the home. Our desire is to make this part of the home buying or selling experience as smooth and worry free as possible. Proguard Property Services can also help you with any room addition or remodel project you may be dreaming about. We will sit down w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
8 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jonathan Henderson on Facebook

    10 months ago

    08/28/2019, 10:14 AM
    My experience with proguard septic services was great! Jeff and Alex were punctual, nice, and very knowledgeable. Jeff explained everything in a way that I completely understood. I would highly recommend them for any septic needs.
    Chris Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/29/2019, 05:50 AM
    I really appreciated the honesty & professionalism. I also liked that it was a family run business. I’d rather pay a family than a big corporate giant that would more than likely up sale you on stuff you didn’t even need & cost more to do the job as well. They answered all my questions & then some. They where quick to do the job & showed me a problem that I was going to have down the road with my septic tank. I asked how long I had before the problem would be needed to be fixed. Instead of giving me a time table they actually physically showed me the problem & explained it at the same time. So when I saw how fragile the problem was I decided to get it fixed on the spot since they had the lids off already pumping my septic tank out. I was very surprised that they had the pieces I needed to fix the problem already with them on there truck. Instead of the normal run around, you know the typical well we would have to order the parts & you would have to set up another appointment for us to come out & fix it aka get more money out of you BS like you hear from 99 percent of any other businesses now ah days. Over all I had a 5 star experience from this company & would definitely recommend them & I’m definitely going to use them in the future. Also one last thing these guys came to my house on a FRIDAY after 5pm after sitting in this city’s growing traffic jams for who knows how long. They called me to let me know that they where stuck in traffic but on there way. I thought that was very professional. They got the job done & left my place at 7:45pm. You tell me how many other companies would do that?!!! I told them I really appreciated there time & for staying as late as they did. There response was you had an appointment with us today so the job was going to get done today regardless of the time. That’s why I like using family run businesses like this one. It’s the little extra mile that makes all the difference.
    Dale Wilson on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/26/2019, 04:56 AM
    so professional great work ethics
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Trey Peterson on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/12/2019, 01:48 AM
    I highly recommend ProGuard Property Services to anyone in the western north carolina region. Thorough, prompt and responsive to explain and answer any and all questions. Truly provide a superior quality of work. Thank you again Roy!
    Gail Lucas Quick on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/10/2019, 11:39 AM
    We are buying a home in Maggie Valley and called Proguard to locate and pump out our septic tank. Roy was very knowledgeable and he and his crew did an excellent job. We have the upmost trust in Proguard and will be contacting them again in the future to install risers on our tank access. They are truly good people.
    Donna Desko on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/29/2019, 04:20 AM
    Awesome service. The crew knew what they were doing. We will recommend you to friends and family. Thank you!!
    Deb Criss on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/08/2019, 01:58 AM
    These folks were great! Good communication, they even squeezed me in when I had an emergency situation the same day!
    Jonathan Ammons on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/26/2019, 10:49 AM
    I used Proguard for septic issues at my residence. They we extremely professional and went the extra mile to ensure that my needs were taken care of in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this family business.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.