Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Progressive Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
79 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Somers, NY 10589

268 Route 202, Somers, NY 10589

(914) 248-6220

http://www.progressive-vet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Pet Hospital

510 College Meadow Dr

(307) 674-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1701 Pearl St

(262) 549-2000
5.0
(22) · Emergency Pet Hospital

635 Valley View Rd

(910) 692-8640

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

13147 South 178th Drive

(623) 476-7074
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12400 Shelbyville Road

(502) 245-6252

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1127 East Raines Road

(901) 346-7584
About

Specialties Welcome to Progressive Animal Hospital, where your pet's health care is our first concern. Our hospital in Somers, has been serving Westchester and Putnam County since 2004. Progressive Animal Hospital has a team of dedicated and skilled professionals providing our animal friends with expert, highly personalized attention. Progressive Animal Hospital's total involvement extends not only to your pet, but to the entire family. The extra caring and meticulous attention to detail reflect our commitment to providing an exceptional standard of quality service. Our patients include just about every kind of small animal and pocket pet: dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, ferrets, chinchill

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
79 reviews
565
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catie Corcoran review for Progressive Animal Hospital
Catie Corcoran on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 14:34 PM
Amazing doctor and staff! So happy to be a part of the team and work with my new family! ❤️
Jeannie Desrosiers review for Progressive Animal Hospital
Jeannie Desrosiers on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 07:45 AM
The group at Progressive Animal Hospital were all very nice. It is obvious they care about the animals. I have a scaredy cat and they gave her special attention. Dr. Frishman had new suggestions for my cat's issues, I was impressed!
Therese Grigas review for Progressive Animal Hospital
Therese Grigas on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 04:47 AM
They are the best, wouldn’t go anywhere else. Treated royally!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Lisa Randy Peterson review for Progressive Animal Hospital
Lisa Randy Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 01:14 AM
De. Fishman and his staff were wonderful and very caring!
Suzanne Pirretti Lishnoff review for Progressive Animal Hospital
Suzanne Pirretti Lishnoff on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 01:49 AM
They are amazing and extremely diligent in the care of animals.
Deana Snyder review for Progressive Animal Hospital
Deana Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 02:24 AM
we LOVE Progressive Animal Hospital. snowy goes there for acupuncture. it has made a Huge difference in his pain level and the staff there are great!
Karina Rosito review for Progressive Animal Hospital
Karina Rosito on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 00:26 AM
Today was my first visit and I was welcomed by wonderful staff and Doctor . I have an 8 yr old Rescued German Shepherd who we suspect may have Neurological issues!! Several tests were done as well as his first Accupunture. Everyone was extremely Kind and Friendly we will definitely continue with Nikko,s treatment!! Thank you kindly !!
Gwen Covert review for Progressive Animal Hospital
Gwen Covert on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 01:50 AM
I have been very Happy with the care my kitty,”Pippa”, recieves at Progressive! The staff is extremely Caring and Compassionate’ I highly recommend them’ And I would like to say”Thanks”
Jean M. Baker review for Progressive Animal Hospital
Jean M. Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 13:17 PM
Dr. Frishman is the most caring and knowledgeable veterinarian in the area . He prolonged the life of my old cat Lily by years through his use of both traditional and alternative medicine. His staff is so kind and efficient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.