Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Profound Healing Centers

4.3

About this business

Location details

22714 Sylvan St, Woodland Hills, CA, 91367, United States

Get directions
4.36 reviews
Select a rating
Yavor Vesselinov's profile image
Yavor Vesselinov 
3 months ago

Life changing experience. Wonderful counselors and staff, great house, very good food. Enough spare time to relax or work on personal projects on your laptop or phone. 

Silas's profile image
3 months ago

The level of care and experience level of the facilitators is incredible! Also the added things like gym access, haircuts, outings etc add to that feeling of being treated with compassion and like an adult with a disease as opposed to a person not to be trusted (unfortunately is the case in many places). I recommend this place highly! 

Jon Mann's profile image
Jon Mann 
3 months ago

DO NOT TRUST THIS FACILITY WITH YOUR LOVED ONES. Aloof, negligent, amateur, and low class. I will spare the details of my experience out of simple fear of more retaliation from this clinic. I recommend new journeys in irvine, CRC in dana point, or the edge or the forge in santa ana. much much more professional. I will update this review as my situation unfolds. 

michele williamson's profile image
michele williamson 
a year ago

I was in Proufound healing center from 2/13/2023 thru 3/16/2023 at the Sylvan house and it saved my life. I can't say enough about the program and the staff. Everyone that works there from the chef to the therapists are empathetic and kind and always available to listen and help me thru whatever I was going through. I felt heard and safe. The groups are diversified and interesting and thought me how to live a sober life. I know have tools for anything that might come my way. I was educated on not only alcoholism and addictio... read more

Matthew Henley's profile image
Matthew Henley 
a year ago

I started my journey at Profound in early February 2023. I went through 30 days at the Penfield house and got what I believed was what I needed to move forward successfully. Life happened, and I returned 2 weeks later to join the Sylvan house and finally had a Breakthrough... The staff and the clients combined led to an Awakening that I have been waiting for in my sobriety. Thank you Profound for the gift of friendship, connection, and self respect 

View all google reviews

Frequently asked questions about Profound Healing Centers

How is Profound Healing Centers rated?

Profound Healing Centers has a 4.3 star rating with 6 reviews. 

When is Profound Healing Centers open?

Profound Healing Centers is open now. It is open 24/7. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com