Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Proficient Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
86 reviews
|Auto Repair|Brookings, OR 97415

16313 US-101, Brookings, OR 97415

(541) 469-4095

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(77) · Auto Repair

1728 Northcrest Dr

(707) 464-1900
4.7
(64) · Automotive

845 Railroad St

(541) 469-8874
About

Specialties Auto Repair and Used Car Sales History Established in 2007. ASE Certified Master Mechanic with Over 35 years in business Meet the Business Owner Tony G. Business Owner ASE Certified Master Mechanic with over 35 years in the business

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
86 reviews
564
  
411
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ivan Lopez review for Proficient Automotive
Ivan Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 04:27 AM
Had a clutch installed on my truck they did a great job I was in and out
Jamie Martin review for Proficient Automotive
Jamie Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 11:48 AM
Tony and his guys are the best I absolutely won't go anywhere else
Joshua Manoa review for Proficient Automotive
Joshua Manoa on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 13:02 PM
I Brought a Truck from Them It works Great no Problems and if I had a Problem they will fix it right there,
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Rene Moulton review for Proficient Automotive
Rene Moulton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 06:48 AM
We were delighted to see the shop reopen (formerly Ken's Auto) close to home. It wasn't long before we needed a repair to hubby's car; the water pump belt shredded and the radiator cap failed to relieve pressure, so a seam in the radiator failed. It took only 1 business day to get the radiator and get it installed. Tony had given us a quote. When all was done he stuck to his quote, and we couldn't be more pleased! Thanks! We'll be back as needed.
Cj Taylor review for Proficient Automotive
Cj Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 15:50 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.