Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Professional Window and Gutter Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Home & Garden|Summit, IL 60501 United States

7503 W Douglas Ave, Summit, IL 60501 United States

(708) 563-0011

Not Specified

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

210 Cleveland St

(847) 639-8900
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

4509 Ripon Rd

(815) 459-3877
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1800 W 174th Pl

(219) 808-0313
5.0
(20) · Home Services

402 Maple Ln

(630) 969-1910
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

6733 W 63rd St

(773) 586-6400
5.0
(1) · Siding

13323 Maverick Trail

(708) 670-4146
About

Professional Window and Gutter Cleaning is located at 7503 W Douglas Ave, Summit Argo, IL. This business specializes in Gutter & Downspout Cleaning and Window Cleaning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Yolanda Z review for Professional Window and Gutter Cleaning
Yolanda Z on BBB

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 02:41 AM
Needed gutters cleaned and this is the first time I used Professional Window & Gutter Cleaning. I will definitely call Jorge again because he did an excellent job. Also, he was very courteous and professional.
Mark C review for Professional Window and Gutter Cleaning
Mark C on BBB

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 04:40 AM
We've been using Professional Window & Gutter Cleaning for several years now. Jorge never disappoints; he is prompt, courteous and professional. He does excellent work both on our windows and gutters. Would definitely recommend him!
Lucy in the Sky review for Professional Window and Gutter Cleaning
Lucy in the Sky on BBB

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 03:30 AM
I hired this company to clean the many windows on my ranch style house, based on the previous review and a "good feeling" after speaking to him by phone. The owner is very polite and professional, returns calls promptly, has good pricing, is on-time for his appointment, neat, and thorough. Even the inside of his trailer that carries his supplies is neat and orderly. He is insured, and I was totally comfortable having himi in the house, and leaving the room he was working in, even if personal items were in plain sight. I would say that he is a trustworthy person, based on my interaction with him. I was extremely pleased with his work (my windows look like they aren't even there!) I intend to hire him regularly now, to avoid acid rain etching on my expensive ***** window replacements. He also does carpet cleaning, gutter cleaning, power washing, snow removal and painting. We have a close friend who is a painter, but for everything else-- from now on, I will call Jorge. He is a hardworking, family man and I am 100% satisfied.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
C. T. review for Professional Window and Gutter Cleaning
C. T. on BBB

6 years ago

08/28/2016, 01:33 AM
My experience with this company was very positive. Jorge ****** was very friendly and punctual. He washed all my windows and frames. He also washed all our gutters around our home and garage. He did an excellent job in a timely manner. I highly recommend this company for service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.