Logo White
Watch Demo

Professional Therapeutic Massage

Claimed
4.7
43 reviews
|Wellness|Grand Rapids, MI 49508

2035 28th St SE, Suite P, Grand Rapids, MI 49508

(616) 233-9533

http://grprofessionalmassage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Massage

765 W Norton Ave

(231) 747-9163
5.0
(5) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

181 North Ave

(269) 339-0838
4.9
(230) · Wellness

4545 Cascade Rd SE

(616) 856-1033

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(33) · Health Coach

6740 Cascade Rd SE

(616) 956-1112

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(50) · Massage Therapy

603 E 16th St

(616) 610-3172

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(48) · Massage

2920 Fuller Ave NE #106

(616) 437-0318

15 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in deep tissue therapeutic massage! Couples Massage available! If you are experiencing pain and need therapeutic work this is the place. We also offer relaxation massage, prenatal massage and chair massage. Want to relax even more you can add on hot stones and salt scrubs starting at only $10 more:)

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
43 reviews
534
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.6Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Monachini on Facebook

7 months ago

12/07/2019, 03:41 AM
Erika and Susan were awesome!!!!!! My husband and I just had a 90 minute couples massage and these ladies we’re absolutely amazing Can’t wait for our next appointment
Leah Lewandowski on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 13:28 PM
Susan gave me the best massage I've ever had!! And she didn't try talking to me the entire time so I could actually relax. I Highly recommend her!!!!
Drew Baker-Westra on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 13:18 PM
Julie is THE BEST! I hobbled in 16 weeks pregnant with the worst sciatic pain I’ve ever had in my life. The massage was great, and she’s awesome! I was able to walk out not hunched over and with minimal discomfort. A lifesaver, I’m definitely making this part of my maternity experience.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Monica Uchelbesang on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 06:32 AM
I called and got a same day appointment. Susan was phenomenal and really listened when I told her what I wanted her to focus on. I’ve had lower back pain for a few months and the first time I felt any relief was when I left their office! Absolutely recommend!! & they give new customers $10 off first visit - can’t beat that!
Ed Powers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 05:07 AM
Personally a 5 Star massage salon. Brooke always does a fantastic job. I had neck and shoulder discomfort since late December. Went to see Brooke and after a half hour session felt better than ever! Discomfort gone! Thanks Brooke, you're the best!
Rosa Cotto on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 07:42 AM
Excellent place! Very inviting, comfortable and clean so it's even easier to relax! Have seen several therapists and they are all great!
Ana Fiorenzi on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 07:24 AM
Best massage place in Grand Rapids area, very professional. Brooke is my favorite massage therapist. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review!

Mike Mix on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2015, 02:15 AM
Excellent massage! I was sore when I went in and she worked it all out!
Marina Rockwell Niemchick on Facebook

7 years ago

05/14/2013, 01:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.