Logo White

professional recruiter assocs.

Own this business?
4.8
33 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Carlsbad, CA 92008

2945 Harding St # 201, Carlsbad, CA 92008

(760) 666-8100

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

peter's gallery
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

1812 Newport Blvd

(949) 548-4511

1 person is looking at this business

Cygnet Theatre Company
4.7
(117) · Arts & Entertainment

4040 Twiggs St

(619) 337-1525
bluestocking books
4.5
(66) · Arts & Entertainment

3817 Fifth Ave

(619) 296-1424

1 person is looking at this business

K1 Speed
4.4
(556) · Go Karts

17221 Von Karman Ave

(949) 250-0242

2 people are looking at this business

The Haunted Hotel
4.2
(102) · Arts & Entertainment

424 Market St

(619) 231-0131

About

Professional Recruiter Associates a leader in high-level talent acquisition, focuses on proactively sourcing the brightest and the best. PRA strives to develop and maintain long-lasting partnerships with its select client base, as well as with exceptional candidates. We have developed a reputation for service excellence, an in-depth understanding of our clients operations and human capital needs, and the provision of outstanding candidates in each segment of the executive marketplace.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
33 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 23 Reviews4.8Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

03/23/2015, 05:03 AM
Excellent service and a staff that cares are the hallmarks of Professional Recruiters. If you want service from the best professionals in the industry, these are the people to turn to. Donn Sonn and his staff are the best at what they do and their customer service can't be beat.
on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

03/23/2015, 02:03 AM
Excellent service and a staff that cares are the hallmarks of Professional Recruiters. If you want service from the best professionals in the industry, these are the people to turn to. Donn Sonn and his staff are the best at what they do and their customer service can't be beat.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/10/2015, 15:03 PM
Great place to work. Superior services offered with honesty and integrity.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/10/2015, 02:03 AM
Great place to work. Superior services offered with honesty and integrity.
on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

02/04/2015, 10:02 AM
Professional Recruiter Associates has consistently demonstrated the utmost of professional resourcefulness and timeliness. The recruiters have excellent communication skills. Professional Recruiter Associates Consultants are extremely well-organized, have a keen eye for attention to detail, comfortably discussing the most technical of requirements and circumstances, they have proven themselves to be reliable and computer literate.Professional Recruiter Associates Recruiters can work independently on your behalf and still respect client requirements and follow through to ensure that the job is described accurately. Professional Recruiter Associates Recruiters is flexible and willing to work o...  more>>
on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

08/05/2014, 13:08 PM
Professional Recruiter Associates is the best executive search company I have worked with. They are connected with companies at the highest levels, are personable, and know how to get results. Don and his staff are professional, organized, and are able to find fantastic candidates quickly. I will continue to use PRA to staff my company. If you have the fortunate opportunity to get to know him or work alongside him, it will be obvious that his #1 goal is to help others be successful. I highly recommend him and his services.
on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

12/09/2013, 03:12 AM
Thank you Don Sonn and Professional Recruiter Associates for matching me with a great job with a great company. Don Sonn and his associates were with me throughout the entire process and it could have not gone any better. Don's attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile to ensure a great compensation and benefits package should be the bar that all recruiters strive to meet. If you are looking or considering a career change, contact Professional Recruiter Associates. If you are looking to hire I recommend the same!
on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

11/04/2013, 08:11 AM
I am very pleased the way Professional Recruiter Associates has represent and referral me for my job interview was outstanding Donald Sonn and his staff are professional. I am greatly appreciate their assistance and they have provided ,I highly recommended to everybody who is looking for job they have to contact them for better result\r\n\r\nMohammed Idries
on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

02/22/2013, 12:02 PM
Professional Recruiter Associates are highly professional, knowledgeable and dedicated recruiters. They take the time to understand what their clients' needs are and what their candidates are looking for. They have a knack for matching both together so there is a win-win situation as the end result.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.