Logo White

Professional Recruiter Assocs.

Own this business?
4.8
29 reviews
|Other|Carlsbad, CA 92008

2945 Harding St # 201, Ste 201, Carlsbad, CA 92008

(760) 666-8100

Open now:09:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

yesco
5.0
(1) · Other

9520 Chesapeake Dr Ste 607

(858) 598-6917

2 people are looking at this business

blake wilson law group
5.0
(1) · Other

1340 Imperial Beach Blvd #202

(619) 537-9068

2 people are looking at this business

eclipse liquids
5.0
(1) · Other

27121 Aliso Creek Rd

(949) 448-0074

2 people are looking at this business

falling waters landscape
5.0
(2) · Other

2911 Adams Ave # 8

(619) 955-5595

1 person is looking at this business

scancelli landscapes
5.0
(5) · Other

12 Upland

(949) 800-6568

5 people are looking at this business

south coast direct insurance s
5.0
(1) · Other

26361 Crown Valley Pkwy Ste 150

(949) 340-9664

About

We are proud to count many of the largest companies, educational institutions and non-profit organizations as our clients. Our executive search consultants fully understand the issues of real business that our clients experience on a daily basis. Our added value is that we know your industry and approach assignments from a business perspective.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
29 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 22 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

03/23/2015, 14:03 PM
Excellent service and a staff that cares are the hallmarks of Professional Recruiters. If you want service from the best professionals in the industry, these are the people to turn to. Donn Sonn and his staff are the best at what they do and their customer service can't be beat.
on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

02/04/2015, 05:02 AM
Professional Recruiter Associates has consistently demonstrated the utmost of professional resourcefulness and timeliness. The recruiters have excellent communication skills. Professional Recruiter Associates Consultants are extremely well-organized, have a keen eye for attention to detail, comfortably discussing the most technical of requirements and circumstances, they have proven themselves to be reliable and computer literate.
Professional Recruiter Associates Recruiters can work independently on your behalf and still respect client requirements and follow through to ensure that the job is described accurately. Professional Recruiter Associates Recruiters is flexible and willing to work
...  more>>
on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

08/05/2014, 17:08 PM
Professional Recruiter Associates is the best executive search company I have worked with. They are connected with companies at the highest levels, are personable, and know how to get results. Don and his staff are professional, organized, and are able to find fantastic candidates quickly. I will continue to use PRA to staff my company. If you have the fortunate opportunity to get to know him or work alongside him, it will be obvious that his #1 goal is to help others be successful. I highly recommend him and his services.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

12/09/2013, 05:12 AM
Thank you Don Sonn and Professional Recruiter Associates for matching me with a great job with a great company. Don Sonn and his associates were with me throughout the entire process and it could have not gone any better. Don's attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile to ensure a great compensation and benefits package should be the bar that all recruiters strive to meet. If you are looking or considering a career change, contact Professional Recruiter Associates. If you are looking to hire I recommend the same!
on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

11/04/2013, 07:11 AM
I am very pleased the way Professional Recruiter Associates has represent and referral me for my job interview was outstanding Donald Sonn and his staff are professional. I am greatly appreciate their assistance and they have provided ,I highly recommended to everybody who is looking for job they have to contact them for better result\r\n\r\nMohammed Idries
on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

02/22/2013, 06:02 AM
Professional Recruiter Associates are highly professional, knowledgeable and dedicated recruiters. They take the time to understand what their clients' needs are and what their candidates are looking for. They have a knack for matching both together so there is a win-win situation as the end result.
on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/30/2011, 07:03 AM
COMPARED TO THEIR COMPETITION, PROFESSIONAL RECRUITER ASSOCIATES IS PHENOMENALLY SUPERIOR! THEY ACTUALLY REALLY CARE ABOUT THE QUALITY OF THEIR WORK AND SERVICES. THEY ARE TRUE PROFESSIONALS WHO STRIVE TO PROVIDE YOU WITH THE BEST THEY HAVE TO OFFER. WE ARE HONORED TO HIGHLY RECOMMEND THAT YOU CHECK THEM OUT. We wish them all the success they have diligently worked so hard to obtain and have truly earned. If you or anyone you know is interested in solar electric OR OTHER ALTERNATIVE ENERGY PRODUCTION FACILITIES please VISIT Ēco One Energy at www.ecooneenergy.com . Ēco One Energy is honored to be connected on Merchant Circle with these folks. Ēco One Energy has over 20 years of renewable e...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.