Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Professional Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Electricians|Crofton, MD 21114

2129 Baldwin Ave, Ste 22, Crofton, MD 21114

(410) 451-8085

https://www.professionalelectricinc.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6112 Olney Laytonsville Rd

(301) 977-8293

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

1323 Buchanan St NW

(202) 291-8610

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3524 Bay Dr

(443) 744-5014

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

5808 York Rd

(410) 433-1600
5.0
(1) · Painters

2125 Baldwin Ave

(301) 858-0442

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

153 Mayo Rd # 205

(410) 974-8121

4 people are looking at this business

About

Complete Electrical Service.Serving the loca l area since 1990.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Fischer Eliot review for Professional Electric
Lisa Fischer Eliot on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 08:21 AM
Contacted the company and received an email back within hours asking about the project. I emailed back pictures of the project and received a quote within 24 hours. Booked an appointment within the week. Thanks, Rob. John arrived on time, was pleasant to work with and went the “extra mile” after discovering the fixture we were removing had never been connected through an electric box- just the wire pulled through the wall. We are very happy with the new porch lighting! It’s second project Professional has done for us and we will definitely call them for the next one.
Justin Wild review for Professional Electric
Justin Wild on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:50 AM
I would recommend Professional Electric, Inc to anyone that looks for quality work, great customer service and prefers a local small business. Rob was very quick to address my needs, give me a great price and schedule my install within the day. John my installer was extremely knowledgeable and helped address all of needs for this project. Look no further because you have found the best company in the area!
Heather Hooper review for Professional Electric
Heather Hooper on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 04:04 AM
Professional Electric came to my home today to install 2 flood lights. They were on time, extremely professional, and the job ended up costing less than the quoted price. I would highly recommend them and will be using them again in the future.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Ken Smith review for Professional Electric
Ken Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 02:33 AM
Very professional, on time, experienced, and thorough. Would highly recommend them. Have used them many times and very happy.
Judy Safferman Justus review for Professional Electric
Judy Safferman Justus on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2015, 04:35 AM
Excellent company. I called Rob when I needed someone to upgrade my parent's Bowie home to make sure the electric was up to code and safe. Thanks for taking such good care of them. I would recommend Professional Electric for all your electrical needs.
Michael Davis review for Professional Electric
Michael Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2015, 02:40 AM
Professional Electric has done work at my house several times. In and out quickly, job done right the first time, and a fair price. I would use them again.
xoxo124 review for Professional Electric
xoxo124 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/30/2011, 07:26 AM
Great service best technicians I've ever had . If you need an electrician don't think twice and I'm VERY particular
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.