Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Professional Carpet Systems

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Memphis, TN 38118

4151 Ridgemoor Ave, Memphis, TN 38118

(901) 794-9937

http://pcsofmemphis.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Carpet Cleaning

7895 Stage Hills Blvd

(901) 388-6844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

9329 Poplar Pike # 102

(901) 758-8326

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Carpet Cleaning

1748 Wood Mills Dr E

(901) 754-6648

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Huddleston on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/12/2012, 11:55 AM
Everything was perfect! The carpet and both pieces of furniture look great. Your "spotterdogs" (cute term for carpet cleaning technicians) were on time, took their time, and did a fantastic job. Ill refer you to all my friends, promise.
Flamewine on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

02/11/2008, 05:53 AM
These guys were great. Their techs were professional, their service above any standard I had seen. My carpets were clean and dry in no time. I recommend them to everyone I know who has carpet. You should try them!
CurtisH on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

02/11/2008, 03:18 AM
Okay, we found them on line, and thought their prices were a little high compared to some of the coupons wed seen, but weve been burned before by low priced cleaners (have \$400+ receipts to prove it). I called them, and they sounded like they actually KNOW carpet and cleaning. They were way too technical for me, but they explained everything well, and I figured anyone who knows this much about what, to me, has always been a commodity is probably a little different from the rest. Well, to make a long story shorter, they cleaned 6 rooms, a set of stairs, and put scotchgard down for LESS than what the cheaper company charged me the last time. Ive already recommeded them to a few co-workers and my sister. Ill be calling them again in 6 months for a freshen up clean, and again in 12 months for a regular deep cleaning and reapplication of scotchgard. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
windmarkbob on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/27/2006, 09:18 AM
Nobody Better! – We've had our carpets cleaned twice a year for the past 10 years, and we've tried close to that many different cleaners. The real cheap ones were exactly that, and the real expensive ones just didn't seem to justify their prices. Professional Carpet Systems was somewhere in the middle, did almost everything the high priced cleaners did, and did it perfectly. I think we've finally found the carpet cleaning company that makes sense. I know we won't ever use anybody else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.