Logo White
Watch Demo

Professional Auto Care

Own this business?
4.7
189 reviews
|Automotive|Houston, TX 77074

9916 Honeywell Rd, Houston, TX 77074

(713) 270-0474

http://www.professionalautocare.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

K & L Auto Repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

19910 Juergen Rd

(281) 351-1212

3 people are looking at this business

Southeast Automotive
5.0
(4) · Automotive

8911 Frey Rd

(713) 947-2375

1 person is looking at this business

Doctor Auto
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3850 Synott Rd

(281) 496-5533

1 person is looking at this business

The Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

6202 S Highway 35

(281) 756-9500

1 person is looking at this business

Kelleher & Assoc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1522 S Loop W

(713) 790-8000
Urne Auto Repair
5.0
(6) · Automotive

11501 Rowan Ln # D

(281) 879-8910

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in making the chore of maintaining your vehicle as painless and as simple as possible. Our certified and friendly staff help make you feel at home and as included you would like to be during the repair process. In addition to specializing in maintenance and light repair. Professional Auto Care challenges the industry through a new approach to preventive maintenance. Through a special program created by the owners of PAC, they are able to help consumers track their maintenance and help catch repair issues when they first arise through thorough, periodic system checks. Service Smart℠ is asset management. Flood Repair. We are Houston's go to shop for Flood Repair. We help co

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
189 reviews
5159
  
412
  
32
  
23
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 132 Reviews4.7Google
  • 47 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin David Duffield on Facebook

6 months ago

01/18/2019, 01:49 AM
Great service and honest estimates!
Kristina Walbrun on Facebook

9 months ago

10/25/2018, 07:22 AM
Best service, great prices, very friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff!! Thank you!!
Raymond Wallace on Facebook

9 months ago

10/08/2018, 02:45 AM
I appreciate Professional Auto Care. Great people and courteous, efficient, professional service. I highly recommend them to anyone!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Andrea Wills on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 01:19 AM
Please read this review for honest feedback in my 8 yrs being a PAC customer. My husband and I have been taking our cars the the Serratos family since 2010 when I had a used 2004 Mini. Over the years they've taken excellent care of our used Jeeps and 2009 Mercedes (still). They're always transparent about pricing and service needs and about the amount of time a repair will take. They're much more affordable than a dealer. I really do trust them with my cars and I believe their service smart package is worthwhile if you no longer have warranty as they're actually testing fluids before making assumptions on what issues may be. It is also preventative mainenance. I did a lot of research on mech...  more>>
Dumasi Zoo on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 03:03 AM
They go way beyond what you would expect when it comes to customer service, also there expertise in the automotive industry and repair is outstanding. ASE certified technicians at the top of there profession.
Shirilia Monique on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 07:11 AM
I found this shop by a simple Google search and was very satisfied with the service. Karolena was so helpful and kept me updated about my car. I came in just to get an inspection, but I left knowing I would be back for my auto needs. Thanks so much for all of your help staff of Professional auto care!!
Sarah Casey on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2018, 08:11 AM
Great shop! Wonderful people, information and work. Highly recommend.
Kelsey Rangel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 02:39 AM
Quincy Hodge on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2017, 01:02 AM
This business is one of the best run auto repair shops in town. They have state of the art processes and their technicians are top notch. We have had all of our auto repair needs met with this family business for almost 20 years, and they keep improving every year, not happy with the status quo.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.