Logo White

Professional Auto Care

Own this business?
4.8
255 reviews
|Automotive|Houston, TX 77074

9916 Honeywell Ln, Houston, TX 77074

(713) 270-0474

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Southwest Car Care Centers
5.0
(39) · Automotive

803 S Mason Rd # 514

(281) 579-9092
Bayon Auto Service
5.0
(12) · Automotive

1309 N Durham Dr

(713) 861-7048

1 person is looking at this business

K & L Auto Repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

19910 Juergen Rd

(281) 351-1212

1 person is looking at this business

Southeast Automotive
5.0
(4) · Automotive

8911 Frey Rd

(713) 947-2375
Doctor Auto
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3850 Synott Rd

(281) 496-5533
The Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

6202 S Highway 35

(281) 756-9500

About

Specialties Forgein and Domestic Auto Repair, Air Conditioning, Alignment, BG Products, Brakes, Filter Changes, Fluid Flushes, Flood Repair, Maintenance, Pre Purchase Vehicle Evaluations/PrePurchase Car Inspections, Timing Belt, Service Smart History Established in 1983. Founded by a husband and wife team over 30 years ago. Today, the auto repair shop is still owned and operated by the Serratos Family with the addition of the second generation, Kent and Karolena Serratos. Meet the Business Owner the Serratos Family L. Business Owner Professional Auto Care was founded in 1983 by the husband and wife team, Everardo and Claudia Serratos. They founded their business upon the values of integrity

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
255 reviews
5200
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 153 Reviews4.8Google
  • 49 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 37 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 04:07 AM
I was off Ella and 610N getting my oil done (went there because I happened to be in the area and they claimed to be a 'Christian Car Wash/oil changes, etc..." when they gave me the incorrect oil type. Refusing to fix their own mistake free of charge, I panicked and called PAC for advice on what to do. After giving me my options, it calmed me down since I thought my newly purchased car was going to have ongoing problems due to having the wrong oil. Long story short, the person at PAC took 15-20 min out of their own day to explain pretty much all there is to know about car oil and the chemical structure of each type. Based on previous reviews by others, this seems to be a family owned business...  more>>
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2017, 05:03 AM
This business is one of the best run auto repair shops in town. They have state of the art processes and their technicians are top notch. We have had all of our auto repair needs met with this family business for almost 20 years, and they keep improving every year, not happy with the status quo.
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2017, 03:02 AM
I was very happy that I took my car in about 7:40 and they worked until almost five to have the brakes, tie rods, oil change and a few other things done for same day service. They stand by their work. I like them better than a dealership. They create a family atmosphere.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:12 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2016, 04:05 AM
Just moved here to Houston and I knew my car was in need of a little TLC and brought it in to the nearest shop crossing fingers that it happened to be a great one and the experience left me searching for another. This time I was a little more strategic and after some research I landed here and after a pleasant and informative exchange with Karolena I decided to start off with their Service Smart service option to help provide insight into the total "health" of my vehicle. I...
See More was amazed at what a thorough and detailed professional inspection was done! Not only was I encouraged to watch, I was also left with a nifty PowerPoint presentation with pictures and a description to the stat
...  more>>
on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2016, 03:05 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2016, 10:03 AM
Referred to Professional Auto Care by a trust colleague. Very impressed thus far with the friendly employees and outstanding customer service. The detailed report I received outlining the issues with my car was unlike anything I've seen. Will be recommending to others!
on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2016, 15:01 PM
I was so excited when Professional Auto called at a little after noon to say my car was done after taking it in around 10:15am. Thank you for all of your help in figuring out the right course of action. I’ll be bringing my car to you guys more often. You do an exceptional job helping customers. Thank you so much!
on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2016, 09:01 AM
Went in for my state inspection today. They were fast and very thorough. Thanks Karolena for the quick work. I think i have finally found shop close to work to get a few little things taken care of.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.