Logo White
Watch Demo

Process Xpress

Own this business?
4.8
23 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32803

1510 E Colonial Dr #307, Ste 307, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 327-9572

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
23 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.7Google
  • 10 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deni Rodz on Facebook

5 months ago

07/09/2019, 06:02 AM
Their service is exceptional. Diligent, attentive and fast. They deliver.Award Banner
Caila A Coleman on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 04:11 AM
I have used this company exclusively for all of my process service/investigative needs. Being a small law firm owner, it is imperative to have a reliable process serving company at low cost. All of the women on the team have responded to my needs quickly, efficiently, and professionally. I have had a criminal case dropped due to their investigations. I have also had multiple respondents served in state, out of state, and in the most difficult scenarios. I am thoroughly pleased.
Susan Nicole Pinto on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 08:30 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Regina Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 10:52 AM
We received this email from a new client : you did a great, quick and efficient job and I wouldn't hesitate to use you in the future.
Heather Jackson Majka on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 02:00 AM
Bonnie was caring and attentive. Her and the company went above and beyond to obtain a favorable outcome. If it was not for their attention to detail I would not have been able to help my child. Thank you Process Xpress.
Dorothy Clever on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 07:33 AM
Professional, Courteous, Accurate service. This business provided services for one of my family members and I highly recommend their company.
Pam Covell Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 02:17 AM
I have never needed to use a process server in all our years in business but needed help serving papers to a customer of ours. I was very impressed by how professional and thorough Process XPress was. Thank you.
Cathy Sholmire-Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 06:50 AM
I have worked for this company off an on for many years and I have to say I was taught by the best when it came to serving process. I can't "XPRESS" the up most professionalism and respect this company has. Not to mention honesty....something we just don't see too often anymore!!!!
Carla Murray on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2015, 06:14 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.