Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Procare Rehab and Wellness Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
362 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308 United States

2151 E Commercial Blvd #305, Suit 305, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308 United States

(954) 446-9178

https://www.procarephysicaltherapys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(59) · Physical Therapy

2465 Mercer Ave Suite #105

(561) 619-8954
5.0
(9) · Wellness

720 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 525-8088
5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2875 Oak Ave

(305) 441-5258
5.0
(33) · Physical Therapy

3288 NW 36th St

(305) 570-1666
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3868 Sheridan St

(954) 989-5255
About

ProCare is a team of passionate rehabilitation experts, that work together with you, your doctors, family, and other health care professionals, to plan and execute quality treatment.THE PROCARE DIFFERENCEProCare Physical Therapy is a privately owned clinic providing the highest quality of care. We are a licensed team of professional Physical Therapist, Occupational Therapist, and Speech Therapy, dedicated to helping people achieve their best. Our therapists are some of the most experienced in the area and they are dedicated to providing a wide array of specialties. We treat patients with a hands-on approach utilizing our extensive training in manual therapy, as well as providing instruction

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
362 reviews
5319
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tammy Ellis Browning review for Procare Rehab and Wellness Physical Therapy
Tammy Ellis Browning on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 05:45 AM
Staff is awesome, professional, knowledgeable and encouraging! I couldn't believe how effective the PT was in relieving my pain and establishing full range of motion. Shari is an exceptional coach, I did what she said and my results are proof that she knows her stuff! Seriously, this place is wonderful.
Carmen N Stack review for Procare Rehab and Wellness Physical Therapy
Carmen N Stack on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 09:56 AM
I had a wonderful experience with Shari. She is very knowledgeable and caring therapist. I highly recommend ProCare Physical Therapy!
Manny de la Vega review for Procare Rehab and Wellness Physical Therapy
Manny de la Vega on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2020, 04:38 AM
Very pleasant and professional
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Veronica Arocha review for Procare Rehab and Wellness Physical Therapy
Veronica Arocha on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 06:39 AM
Love coming on for my sessions! Specially the massage part! No pain, no gain!
Brenda Hubbard review for Procare Rehab and Wellness Physical Therapy
Brenda Hubbard on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 06:12 AM
Sheri Kalkstein is my therapist, very knowledgeable. She's amazing! This is the place to. go, if you want to get better.
Beverly Melton review for Procare Rehab and Wellness Physical Therapy
Beverly Melton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 05:47 AM
I have received the best therapy program to help with my rehabilitation after surgery. The service is excellent and the Therapists are very knowledgeable and trained.
Richard Gatnik review for Procare Rehab and Wellness Physical Therapy
Richard Gatnik on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 04:05 AM
Aaron and Karen are excellent therapists. I was at wits end with neck pain and 5 weeks later I am pain free. Aaron expertly determined a treatment plan that got me significant improvement in 2 visits. Progress was regular if not as rapid. The end results have exceeded my expectations. Aaron ensured I understood the stretching, exercises and posture dynamics to set me up for independentant self-sufficient and sustained results. I am enormously grateful.
Elisa Burke review for Procare Rehab and Wellness Physical Therapy
Elisa Burke on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2019, 01:45 AM
sussy review for Procare Rehab and Wellness Physical Therapy
sussy on Dex Knows

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 03:28 AM
Procare PT is Top NOTCH!!!! his facility and its staff is top notch. Michael Trathen offered many different exercises during the course of my sessions, and explained in detail not only the extent of the injury/pain but also how the therapy will help heal the tissue and strengthen my muscles. Procare PT was recommended to me from a friend, and I highly recommend them to anyone needing professional PT here in Fort Lauderdale.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.