Logo White
Watch Demo

Procare Rehab and Wellness Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
252 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

2151 E Commercial Blvd #305, Suit 305, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 446-9178

https://www.procarephysicaltherapys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(169) · Wellness

301 Arthur Godfrey Rd #500

(305) 934-3698

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

720 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 525-8088
5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

2875 Oak Ave

(305) 441-5258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

3868 Sheridan St

(954) 989-5255

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Physical Therapy

3288 NW 36th St

(305) 570-1666

1 person is looking at this business

About

ProCare is a team of passionate rehabilitation experts, that work together with you, your doctors, family, and other health care professionals, to plan and execute quality treatment.THE PROCARE DIFFERENCEProCare Physical Therapy is a privately owned clinic providing the highest quality of care. We are a licensed team of professional Physical Therapist, Occupational Therapist, and Speech Therapy, dedicated to helping people achieve their best. Our therapists are some of the most experienced in the area and they are dedicated to providing a wide array of specialties. We treat patients with a hands-on approach utilizing our extensive training in manual therapy, as well as providing instruction

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
252 reviews
5211
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 171 Reviews4.9Google
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 7 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Manny de la Vega on Facebook

a month ago

04/28/2020, 04:38 AM
Very pleasant and professional
Veronica Arocha on Facebook

2 months ago

03/30/2020, 06:39 AM
Love coming on for my sessions! Specially the massage part! No pain, no gain!
Brenda Hubbard on Facebook

2 months ago

03/30/2020, 06:12 AM
Sheri Kalkstein is my therapist, very knowledgeable. She's amazing! This is the place to. go, if you want to get better.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Beverly Melton on Facebook

2 months ago

03/30/2020, 05:47 AM
I have received the best therapy program to help with my rehabilitation after surgery. The service is excellent and the Therapists are very knowledgeable and trained.
Richard Gatnik on Facebook

8 months ago

10/08/2019, 04:05 AM
Aaron and Karen are excellent therapists. I was at wits end with neck pain and 5 weeks later I am pain free. Aaron expertly determined a treatment plan that got me significant improvement in 2 visits. Progress was regular if not as rapid. The end results have exceeded my expectations. Aaron ensured I understood the stretching, exercises and posture dynamics to set me up for independentant self-sufficient and sustained results. I am enormously grateful.
Elisa Burke on Facebook

8 months ago

09/29/2019, 01:45 AM
sussy on Dex Knows

a year ago

06/28/2019, 03:28 AM
Procare PT is Top NOTCH!!!! his facility and its staff is top notch. Michael Trathen offered many different exercises during the course of my sessions, and explained in detail not only the extent of the injury/pain but also how the therapy will help heal the tissue and strengthen my muscles. Procare PT was recommended to me from a friend, and I highly recommend them to anyone needing professional PT here in Fort Lauderdale.
Joey W on Dex Knows

a year ago

06/28/2019, 02:41 AM
Procare PT and Michael Trathen RPT Are The Best in South Florida I was in a car accident last year, and injured my lower back and was in pain on a daily basis. After several doctor appointments with physicians, chiropractors and OTHER physical therapists, I was having no relief. Finally, I was referred to Michael Trathen RPT. He did a full evaluation and spent time and attention to my condition. Michael and his team educated my on how the body responds and reacts to injury. They showed me how to strengthen and stretch my back with several different exercises and techniques I am very happy to say I feel relief now, all thanks to the Procare PT Team. I refer all my family, friends and clients to Procare. They all tell me how happy they are with their results after their visits at Procare Physical Therapy. They are the best in the field!!!
ralph on Dex Knows

a year ago

06/28/2019, 01:44 AM
best I can honestly say I would not go to another Therapist. Everyone is professional but to me more importantly, compassionate about their clients. Every Therapist is very knowledgeable. Dr. Michael Trathen, mine I’m happy to say, is especially amazing. My pain is always top concern but she has a way of knowing just how to push me just a little to make things so much better. Even on days that I hurt I look forward to my therapy appointments. I can’t recommend them enough!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.