Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ProCare Automotive & Collision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
138 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78218

6430 Fairdale Dr, San Antonio, TX 78218

(210) 488-9346

https://www.procarecollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070
5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900
4.8
(30) · Automotive

1236 W Hildebrand Ave

(210) 736-3320

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
138 reviews
5103
  
48
  
33
  
26
  
116
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
EM Young review for ProCare Automotive & Collision
EM Young on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 02:08 AM
i was recently rear-ended; $6800 on a 5 month old car. When asked where I wanted the work done, my only answer was Procare. I've had a few experiences with backing up and hitting things in the past, and have always used these guys because they do such a great job!
Misty Rawlings review for ProCare Automotive & Collision
Misty Rawlings on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 04:04 AM
Great work, friendly staff
Jessica Estrada review for ProCare Automotive & Collision
Jessica Estrada on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 12:38 PM
Being involved in a car accident sucks.... being involved in a car accident when the other driver has no insurance sucks even more! Thank god USAA has taken care of our Liability needs BUT..... I honestly could not do it without ProCare collision! My truck is still in the garage being repaired but ProCare Collision has been nothing less than perfect! They have really made the ease of all this really simple! ProCare....Dependable, Strong, and Caring!!!!! I will forever be thankful! They have truly gone over and beyond! Thank you ProCare!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Terry Arguijo review for ProCare Automotive & Collision
Terry Arguijo on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 12:17 PM
They are awesome! Bill took good care of my baby!!! I’m very satisfied with the outcome!!! Thank y’all so much for everything!!!
Melvin William Bush review for ProCare Automotive & Collision
Melvin William Bush on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 06:30 AM
Yolie S. review for ProCare Automotive & Collision
Yolie S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 04:09 AM
I am extremely pleased with the professionalism and workmanship. 14 factory certifications. Porsche, Audi, Jaguar, and Land Rover aluminum certified make this the shop of choice if you want your high end car fixed right with factory parts.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.