Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PROCAR AUTO BODY and PAINT

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
45 reviews
|Body Shops|Pompano Beach, FL 33060

1705 N Dixie Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

(954) 784-8500

http://www.procarautopaint.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

13801 SW 142nd Ave

(305) 255-2240
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
About

Specialties Body Repair Auto Collison Auto Paint History Established in 1987. No one does more auto body repair and auto paint jobs than PROCAR, whether it's restoring a faded, damaged paint finish or repairing collosion damage so it looks like it never happened. Meet the Business Owner Karen F. Business Owner Business Owner , Car Repair Shop

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
45 reviews
538
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
V H. review for PROCAR AUTO BODY and PAINT
V H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 04:28 AM
We would like to thank Procar Body Shop for the fantastic job they did on our Kia Sorento, especially Ricardo(owner-operator). His staff just did an amazing job. We were in an accident but thanks to Ricardo and his staff everything was repaired within a week! We recommend Procar for any repairs you might have on your car! Ricardo is the best! Brian, Valeria and Casey!
Peter C. review for PROCAR AUTO BODY and PAINT
Peter C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 10:19 AM
Wow! What a let down. I walked in expecting a great experience due to all the great reviews; these all must have been written by family members. Not friendly at all. The owner could not be bothered to walk out and look at my car. I needed my front bumper repainted, as it has been peeling. No body work was needed except to remove, strip, prime, and repaint the front bumper. I also asked them to buff out the whole car. Price quoted was $2600.00 ! Don't waste your time making the trip to this body shop; there are no good deals, or friendly service.
Respond to negative reviews
Leo O. review for PROCAR AUTO BODY and PAINT
Leo O. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 04:49 AM
Very good place to take you car My car looks better than it was before Talk to Karen, she is very courteous and called my insurance to work things out.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Diego C. review for PROCAR AUTO BODY and PAINT
Diego C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/18/2016, 01:52 AM
BEST place to take your car To fix body damage,VERY cheap and good work,owner is a VERY Nice Guy..Car Looks brandnew
Sara K. review for PROCAR AUTO BODY and PAINT
Sara K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/30/2016, 16:03 PM
I've been brining (all) my cars here since 2008 and so have my friends/family I've referred over. Every terrible car accident I've been in, in the past, was magically fixed by Procar Auto Body & Paint. I don't know much about cars, but that's what they've always been there for! They are willing to work with you on manageable payments. I recently traded my 2014 Lexus IS Fsport in to Lexus and they had no clue I was in a accident(s) a few months prior, because I made sure to bring it in to Procar first. ;) Thanks. Much Love!
David M. review for PROCAR AUTO BODY and PAINT
David M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/15/2013, 08:30 AM
Rick runs a quality and honest auto and Body Paint Shop. I have had four experiences with his service. My red lexus SC430 has been repaired three time at his facility and the work is outstanding. Rick is an easy going honest businessman who does outstanding Body work. My last visit was with my girlfriends new KIA Optima and he installed a spoiler for her. Only took him about and hour and the works is perfect. Can't recommend him too highly. Quality wosrk at fair and reasonable prices.
megmiller138 review for PROCAR AUTO BODY and PAINT
megmiller138 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/28/2013, 00:02 AM
Recently, I had a car accident that caused a significant amount of damage to my Toyota Prius. I was extremely worried and did not know who to go to. The last time my insurance directed me to a shop, it was a disaster. I phoned my best friend and asked her for some advice. She recommended that I go to ProCar, where she has been satisfied customer for many years. When I dropped my car at their shop, it was unlike any shop I had ever visited before. I sensed that they actually cared about my situation. The owner, Ricardo gave me an estimate right on the spot. He thoroughly explained everything to me, and was very understanding of my situation. I was worried that he might not take my insurance, but he assured me that he works with all the major insurance companies. In addition, he told me that he could set up a payment plan if necessary. I recently graduated from Florida Atlantic University, and do not have a lot of savings. While my car was being fixed, the secretary, Karen was extremely patient and pleasant. I called often to check on he status of my car. Each time, she was always patient and explained exactly where my car was in the process of being repaired. When I went to pick up my car, I was blown away. It looked 10 times better than it did before the accident! I had a fog on the inside my front headlights, and they were polished and perfectly clear. In addition, I had a small rust hole on the back right corner of my car (far from where the accident damage was) and it was sanded down, and painted over. Not only was the service honest, but also they went above and beyond what I had expected of them. My car runs beautifully now and I am very pleased with their service. The price was reasonable, and my insurance company, USAA, had no problem working with them to fix my car. If you are looking for a truly HONEST and HARD-WORKING shop, look no further- you have found it. If I have any car damage in the future, I will go directly to ProCar.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.