Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
7 reviews
|Automotive|Pompano Beach, FL 33064

3773 N Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

(954) 532-9945

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We provide Auto, Commercial, Residential and Marine window tinting and Decorative film for Miami, Broward and Palm beach Counties. We also offer complete Car detailing and Electronics installation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Musa J. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 02:54 AM
They did an amazing job tinting my car they were very nice and professional and was a very fair and reasonable price. Love that place
Andres Naranjo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2015, 01:21 AM
Exellent service! Plus very friendly people. I recommend this business. Will come back
Mike B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/09/2014, 12:28 PM
Great place! very pleaseant, friendly guys and there work is top notch.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mario L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/06/2014, 04:06 AM
Hashim and his crew just did my condo windows and I could not be happier. Very nice guy and windows look great and they were very professional, on time and cleaned up after themselves. Highly recommend.
Jamie Junk on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2014, 01:51 AM
John S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/08/2014, 03:38 AM
Great tint shop. Needed tint on my new 535i, Called around and they where cheapest and friendliest place around. Car came out great and guy are very nice. Highly recommend
Tiago Insufilm on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2013, 03:47 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.