Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Steam

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Columbus, OH 43231 United States

3324 Morse Rd, Ste F, Columbus, OH 43231 United States

(614) 846-1530

http://www.prosteamllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(20) · Home Services

921 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 847-9300
5.0
(45) · Carpet Cleaning

398 Meadowlark Dr

(740) 773-7580
5.0
(8) · Home Services

3819 Tweedsmuir Dr

(614) 777-9373
5.0
(22) · Carpet Cleaning

4316 Big Sky Ct

(614) 337-9900
5.0
(9) · Home Services

1392 S Hague Ave

(614) 218-4749
5.0
(14) · Home Services

16581 Carson Rd

(740) 392-3017
About

Carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, tile & grout cleaning, water restoration

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
A D. review for Pro Steam
A D. on Birdeye

a year ago

09/03/2021, 13:01 PM
Pro Steam came out a second time and took our older Berber carpets and made them look brand new and smell wonderful!!! Always pleasant and professional!!
Julia Adams Williams review for Pro Steam
Julia Adams Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2020, 08:24 AM
Great Job!! The carpet looks Fantastic!!! Highly recommend Pro Steam!!!!
Sue Meek review for Pro Steam
Sue Meek on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 05:16 AM
Pro Steam has cleaned my carpets 3 times now. They are professional, efficient, and friendly. Best thing is they arrive on time and don't try to add on services at additional costs. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Karen McCoy Mihaly review for Pro Steam
Karen McCoy Mihaly on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 04:13 AM
Fantastic experience! Very friendly and professional. Carpets look like new. Thanks Again
Kendra Holbrook review for Pro Steam
Kendra Holbrook on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2019, 12:23 PM
Great experience with Danny!! I love how my furniture feels and smells!! I will definitely use this service again.
Melissa Henry Wendt review for Pro Steam
Melissa Henry Wendt on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2019, 05:21 AM
5/5 stars! Friendly, professional, reasonably priced, thorough...a wonderful experience! I’ll happily use them again. Thanks, guys!
Kevin Young review for Pro Steam
Kevin Young on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2019, 03:57 AM
Once again Corey Doersam and Pro-Steam did a great job on our home. On time, clean, and very professional. I won’t have any one else in our home to clean our carpets. Thanks guys!
Kam Ara review for Pro Steam
Kam Ara on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 01:11 AM
5/5 Stars. The first I heard of the company was from the coupon in my Val-Pak. After reading all the positive reviews, I cancelled my appointment with a major company. Pro Steam has better reviews and I like supporting local, family owned businesses. Corey and Brent did a great job. Very polite, professional, and courteous. The deodorizer smells good too, such a fresh scent.
Ryan Wilson review for Pro Steam
Ryan Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 14:27 PM
Pro steam provided a service for my neighbors a few years ago and they did a great job. Speedy service with 100% quality provided. I have known the owner sense high school and he’s always been a vey kind and generous person. He puts the same attitude and kindness along with professionalism into his business and he has been like that ever sense I’ve known him. I recommend this company for any of the services they provide. My neighbors were very pleased with the results. As I was also after viewing the end result of service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.