Logo White
Watch Demo

Pro Guiding Service

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Education|North Bend, WA 98045

108 W North Bend Way, North Bend, WA 98045

(425) 888-6397 ext. 1

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

University Place School District 83
5.0
(8) · Education

3717 Grandview Dr W

(253) 566-5600

About

Pro Guiding Service proudly offers the most diverse ski touring and ski mountaineering programs of any guiding service in the Northwest. However, as our tagline "ski-rock-alpine" indicates, we do a lot more than just ski touring, as we have steadily expanded our offering for rock and alpine climbing. Having our guiding office in North Bend gives us immediate access to one of the largest sport climbing areas in the state of Washington.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michael Schanbacher on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/28/2018, 13:00 PM
    Super knowledgeable. great true mountain shop.
    Goran Andersson on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/05/2018, 14:29 PM
    My favorite store, hands down. Great advice and great service all up. Also like that you can rent equipment and join guided tours.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again soon!

    Chris Taylor on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/10/2018, 14:03 PM
    My kids have been skiing since they could walk....always on gear from these great folks. Always a good, well thought out, selection for every level of skill. Their trade in program is perfect for families with growing kids. They take the time to explain all of the options in great detail and the expertise shows through. Our season always starts with a visit to our friends at Pro Ski.
    Business Response:

    Look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you for the great review!

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Chris Merz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/28/2018, 04:06 AM
    Great selection, excellent customer service! Will continue to come back here for skiing and climbing needs.
    Kathy Hardy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/04/2018, 12:16 PM
    Travis Bridgman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/12/2017, 02:32 AM
    Jackie McBride on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/05/2017, 00:21 AM
    I love this shop. Even if you are a boarder, they’ve got the gear to set you up and get you In the backcountry. Super knowledgeable staff who will get you what you need and not try and oversell you. Lots of selection and sizes, plus they order just about anything else you might want or need.
    Quentin Davis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/11/2017, 09:12 AM
    Tim Shoultz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/09/2017, 04:11 AM
    I have purchased gear for skiing (boots, skins, etc.) as well as taken a guided rock climbing trip through Pro Ski. Great services and very knowledgeable.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.