BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Pro Glass

4.5
13 reviews
(Windshield Installation & Repair)
 1023 E Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ 85204US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(480) 962-6700

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 21, 2016
more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2016
more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2015
I called to get a quote for replacement of my whole house windows, the lady answering phone Sherry was very courteous, polite and friendly. Then their installer Mark came to get the measurements and he was very thorough and professional. He took the time to make sure he is getting correct measurements. I went to their office and met the owner lady and she was very cooperative and professional. Showed me all choices and guided me. Prices unbeatable. Highly recommended. Tariq more »
5on Merchant Circle, Sep 30, 2014
I called to get a quote for replacement of my whole house windows, the lady answering phone Sherry was very courteous, polite and friendly. Then their installer Mark came to get the measurements and he was very thorough and professional. He took the time to make sure he is getting correct measurements. I went to their office and met the owner lady and she was very cooperative and professional. Showed me all choices and guided me. Prices unbeatable. Highly recommended. more »
2on Google, Mar 19, 2014
I don't know who that girl on the phone thought who she was, but they just lost a sale because of her attitude. more »
2on Google, Mar 19, 2014
Unbelievably rude office staff. I called in payment and must've caught her on a bad day. I could barely understand the girl who took my payment and think she got offended when I kept asking her to repeat. No thanks. I don't need to be abused while I'm handing you over my hard earned money. more »
5on Dex Knows, Mar 03, 2014
Awesome service and the men on the job where professional and courtesy. The foreman was experienced and did not try to over sell me or undersell me cheap products. I recommend this company every time i hear of friends or family with window troubles. more »
5on Dex Knows, Mar 03, 2014
Awesome Service
Awesome service and the men on the job where professional and courtesy. The foreman was experienced and did not try to over sell me or undersell me cheap products. I recommend th
is company every time i hear of friends or family with window troubles. more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2012
I used Pro Glass to replace a window that was broken at my house. They sent someone out to measure it then had the glass installed. They did an excellent job and didnt leave a mess. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Nov 04, 2010
ProGlass repaired a chip in my car's windshield. They handled all the insurance paperwork, even calling my insurance carrier for me. The repair was convenient, as they came to me! It was fast, and well done. I would highly recommend them for any auto glass repair. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Nov 03, 2010
As a fellow contracting business, I understand the importance of not only a job well done, but delivering a high level of customer service. PROGlass does just that...deliver the goods, as well as excellent customer service. PROGlass does all of Sterling Service's fleet window tinting. They understand that we are an active business and down time is costly. They have scheduled us before work, after work, on lunch breaks, weekends, and offsite to accomodate our needs...now that's customer service! more »
5on YellowBot, Apr 27, 2010
My installers name was Carlos he was professional and got me a great deal on windows for my home. I shopped around town for the best price and they were definitly the lowest. He was on time and did a great job installing them, they look great and I really add to the overall look of my home. I would absolutely recommend Pro Glass to anyone looking for anytype of glass work! more »
On YellowBot, Mar 26, 2010
My car needed its windows tinted, and after calling 3 other companies, who wanted to charge me too much, Pro-Glass gave me an AMAZING Price! The specialist came to my apartment complex, took my car, more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1023 E Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ 85204
Windshield Installation & Repair
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Want a company you can trust? Someone Authentic; who responds to all concerns and questions? As a family owned business we have over 15 years experience in not only Auto, Home, and Commercial glass, but also Custom Shower work, Screen repair and Mirror specialties. We are always professional, curteous, and prompt. We believe in doing the right thing, and offering the best service possible for the lowest price. Give us a call for your biggest jobs, or smallest repairs and we will satisfy you everytime! *We Pride Ourselves in being a Green Company, and leaving a very small footprint :)more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  10
4  
3  
2  2
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.5
13 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence