Logo White
4.3
18 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85204

1023 E Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ 85204

(480) 962-6700

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Want a company you can trust? Someone Authentic; who responds to all concerns and questions? As a family owned business we have over 15 years experience in not only Auto, Home, and Commercial glass, but also Custom Shower work, Screen repair and Mirror specialties. We are always professional, curteous, and prompt. We believe in doing the right thing, and offering the best service possible for the lowest price. Give us a call for your biggest jobs, or smallest repairs and we will satisfy you everytime! *We Pride Ourselves in being a Green Company, and leaving a very small footprint :)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.3
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
24
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews3.8Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

09/30/2014, 15:09 PM
I called to get a quote for replacement of my whole house windows, the lady answering phone Sherry was very courteous, polite and friendly. Then their installer Mark came to get the measurements and he was very thorough and professional. He took the time to make sure he is getting correct measurements. I went to their office and met the owner lady and she was very cooperative and professional. Showed me all choices and guided me. Prices unbeatable. Highly recommended.
on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

09/30/2014, 10:09 AM
I called to get a quote for replacement of my whole house windows, the lady answering phone Sherry was very courteous, polite and friendly. Then their installer Mark came to get the measurements and he was very thorough and professional. He took the time to make sure he is getting correct measurements. I went to their office and met the owner lady and she was very cooperative and professional. Showed me all choices and guided me. Prices unbeatable. Highly recommended.
on Dex Knows

4 years ago

03/03/2014, 11:03 AM
Awesome service and the men on the job where professional and courtesy. The foreman was experienced and did not try to over sell me or undersell me cheap products. I recommend this company every time i hear of friends or family with window troubles.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Dex Knows

4 years ago

03/03/2014, 02:03 AM
Awesome Service
Awesome service and the men on the job where professional and courtesy. The foreman was experienced and did not try to over sell me or undersell me cheap products. I recommend this company every time i hear of friends or family with window troubles.
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

11/04/2010, 14:11 PM
ProGlass repaired a chip in my car's windshield. They handled all the insurance paperwork, even calling my insurance carrier for me. The repair was convenient, as they came to me! It was fast, and well done. I would highly recommend them for any auto glass repair.
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

11/03/2010, 14:11 PM
As a fellow contracting business, I understand the importance of not only a job well done, but delivering a high level of customer service. PROGlass does just that...deliver the goods, as well as excellent customer service. PROGlass does all of Sterling Service's fleet window tinting. They understand that we are an active business and down time is costly. They have scheduled us before work, after work, on lunch breaks, weekends, and offsite to accomodate our needs...now that's customer service!
on YellowBot

8 years ago

04/27/2010, 04:04 AM
My installers name was Carlos he was professional and got me a great deal on windows for my home. I shopped around town for the best price and they were definitly the lowest. He was on time and did a great job installing them, they look great and I really add to the overall look of my home. I would absolutely recommend Pro Glass to anyone looking for anytype of glass work!
on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/26/2010, 03:03 AM
My car needed its windows tinted, and after calling 3 other companies, who wanted to charge me too much, Pro-Glass gave me an AMAZING Price! The specialist came to my apartment complex, took my car,…
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.