Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Carpet Solutions Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Allentown, PA 18102

1512 W Union St, Allentown, PA 18102

(484) 664-8071

http://procarpetsolutions.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

317 Minuteman Dr

(610) 715-4523
5.0
(12) · Home Services

515 Shoemaker Rd

(267) 560-7847
5.0
(3) · Pressure Washers

Newtown Richboro Rd

(215) 860-8585
5.0
(27) · Home Services

904 W James St

(484) 213-4919

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

10840 Lockart Ct

(215) 677-7107

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2320 Brodhead Rd

(610) 628-3458
About

Pro Carpet Solutions Carpet Cleaning company is a licensed and insured business and offer carpet cleaning solutions that are safe for children and pets. We have been proudly serving the Lehigh Valley since 2007, giving us not only experience but expertise as well. Expect prompt carpet cleaning services, quality workmanship, and exceptional results for we believe you deserve nothing less.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Pro Carpet Solutions Carpet Cleaning
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/01/2013, 06:01 AM
Great service and a great guy Hector did a excellent job with the carpets he came early got right to work he was friendly and the price was pretty decent but I could say that my carpets look amazing and clean, I would recommend them any time.
Doris review for Pro Carpet Solutions Carpet Cleaning
Doris on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/01/2013, 05:07 AM
Great service and a great guy Hector did a excellent job with the carpets he came early got right to work he was friendly and the price was pretty decent but I could say that my carpets look amazing and clean, I would recommend them any time.
tjdt9 review for Pro Carpet Solutions Carpet Cleaning
tjdt9 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/26/2011, 10:44 AM
Same day service, great prices and carpet looks new again!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
lbriley review for Pro Carpet Solutions Carpet Cleaning
lbriley on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/02/2011, 19:51 PM
After years of kids and 4 dogs (one was sick and incontinent) I did think my carpets could be cleaned. I was astonished. They arrived early, stayed later, worked though lunch and were very affordable. My wife came home and was ecstatic too! lee
bebbrenda review for Pro Carpet Solutions Carpet Cleaning
bebbrenda on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/30/2011, 04:59 AM
They did a great job. My carpet is super clean and smells fabulous. I will recommend them any time.
muchinico review for Pro Carpet Solutions Carpet Cleaning
muchinico on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/09/2011, 15:32 PM
I had recently called Pro Carpet Solutions Carpet Cleaning Service in the area of Allentown, PA at first i was skeptical when i saw them but arter the job was completed i saw that they did a good job.
A Yahoo Local User review for Pro Carpet Solutions Carpet Cleaning
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/09/2011, 02:05 AM
I had recently called Pro Carpet Solutions Carpet Cleaning Service in the area of Allentown, PA at first i was skeptical when i saw them but arter the job was completed i saw that they did a good job.
Matthew L. review for Pro Carpet Solutions Carpet Cleaning
Matthew L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/17/2010, 08:26 AM
Carpet Cleaning Service Allentown I call Pro Carpet Solutions "Carpet Cleaning" in Allentown to clean my carpet 3 rooms and a hall they came the same day out the price was good and my carpets looks great thank you.
hectorleon review for Pro Carpet Solutions Carpet Cleaning
hectorleon on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/02/2010, 04:02 AM
Pro Carpet Solutions - Best Carpet Cleaning Services in the area of Allentown, PA my carpet looks new thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.