Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Bros Window & Sunroom

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Doors & Windows|Manhattan, ND 48114 United States

7305 Grand River Rd. Ste 700, Ste 700, Manhattan, ND 48114 United States

(810) 229-5160

https://probros.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1114 East Pike Street

(206) 686-7900
5.0
(2) · Doors & Windows

9242 West 100th Circle

(720) 891-5666
5.0
(7) · Doors & Windows

208 16th Ave N

(208) 442-0600
5.0
(1) · Home Services

437 Troon Rd

(302) 674-9117
5.0
(1) · Doors & Windows

9025 Wolf Creek Rd

(979) 251-7751
5.0
(96) · Home Services

11061 W Pico Blvd

(310) 476-3291
About

We here at Pro Bros Window and Sunroom are unique from many of the area's other home exterior service providers. While many of them may offer to install new windows in Brighton,Howell,pinckney,novi or South lyon, most are actually general contractors who work with windows on the side. We, on the other hand, specialize in windows. It's in our name because it's in our blood. We're a second generation, family-owned business that area residents have looked to for window replacement services since 1977. Through the years, we've come to be known for three things: High quality products Professional installation Excellent service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
551
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John Tischler review for Pro Bros Window & Sunroom
John Tischler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 04:19 AM
great people and great product and great work you might just say they are GREAT!!!
Faith Dickmeyer review for Pro Bros Window & Sunroom
Faith Dickmeyer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 01:46 AM
We had all of our windows and door walls replaced by ProBrothers and they did a fabulous job. My husband has high expectations and they were met with the job they did. The crew was knowledgeable and friendly and the caulking was perfect. Dave also called several times to see how things were going. The crew showed up every day until the job was done. I would highly recommend this company!
Phyllis Whitver review for Pro Bros Window & Sunroom
Phyllis Whitver on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 16:10 PM
Great product and installers. Super people to work with.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Rochelle Bye review for Pro Bros Window & Sunroom
Rochelle Bye on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 02:15 AM
Pro Brothers replaced our front door. They were very professional and did an excellent job. I'd definitely recommend them and would do business with them again in the future.
Pj Smith review for Pro Bros Window & Sunroom
Pj Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 14:51 PM
Pro Brothers are the best!!! I had windows put in all through my house. Beautiful windows, they have helped with any issues I have had. Willing to come out anytime. Great company!!!
Greg Yarmoluk review for Pro Bros Window & Sunroom
Greg Yarmoluk on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 22:11 PM
We've used Pro Bros twice to replace different sets of windows in our home. No pressure. No issues that we only wanted to replace the original windows that were failing each time. Their crews were courteous, quick, and cleaned up after themselves.
Freya Dery review for Pro Bros Window & Sunroom
Freya Dery on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 18:51 PM
I love the look and performance of my windows. Everyone I came in contact with in arranging the job was polite, knowledgeable, and took care of all the details in a friendly professional way. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Pro Bros to anyone. This is one really honest company.
Rae Wenslaff review for Pro Bros Window & Sunroom
Rae Wenslaff on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 21:16 PM
Everything about them is wonderful they do great work.
Dennis Evans review for Pro Bros Window & Sunroom
Dennis Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 11:39 AM
They did an excellent job. Very pleased and enjoy it every day.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.