Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Alignment & Tire Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
90 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|Belton, MO 64012

219 N Mullen Rd, Belton, MO 64012

(816) 322-6878

http://proalignmentandtireinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

13805 Hauser St

(913) 219-7804
4.8
(586) · Wheel & Rim Repair

100 N Chestnut St

(816) 348-8978
About

Closed Weekends and Holidays

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
90 reviews
574
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Myrna Anthuis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 01:54 AM
Huge shoutout to Pro Alignment!!! Great service great staff great rates! Fast, accommodating, friendly and reasonable!!! 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you to Dee and her staff!
Ryan James Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 05:57 AM
knowledgeable and professional staff. been bringing my cars here for 13 years.
Mike Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 04:22 AM
great place to take your vehicle...honest, good people that are very good at what they do. No worries when they are working on your vehicle!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Daniel Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 04:29 AM
Great service,and mechanics that know what their doing. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Danny Chastain on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 04:45 AM
Honest and only fix what needs fixed. You won't be disappointed with their service
Jose Andres Chavez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 09:31 AM
There are really nice, know what they're talking about and don't rob you out of your money.
Frank Chastain on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2015, 02:43 AM
Great experience. .trustworthy people. ..def reliable
Jeff Sims on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2015, 04:11 AM
Finding a shop to trust with something as important as our vehicles these days is not easy. I'm sure we all have encountered questionable prices, parts and services when handed invoices over the years. My family and I drive older vehicles and have trusted Rich and his excellent team of mechanics for nearly ten years now. Sure, things can still be more expensive that we'd like them to be at times, but I have never felt more comfortable knowing that these guys are doing the right thing and not taking advantage of our lack of knowledge when it comes to all things mechanical. We have mechanics within a few miles of home, but we go out of our way to get our vehicles to this little family-owned shop in Belton for all of our maintenance needs. Keep up the great work!
bannieb1331 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/18/2012, 06:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.