Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Activities LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Chesterland, OH 44026 United States

8254 Mayfield Rd #7, Ste 7, Chesterland, OH 44026 United States

(440) 729-0405

https://pro-activities.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

2712 Hubbard Rd

(440) 428-0422
5.0
(160) · Wellness

85 Community Road suite d

(330) 630-0630
5.0
(25) · Physical Therapy

3900 Medina Rd

(330) 665-0006
5.0
(189) · Nutritionists

2424 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 478-2255
5.0
(23) · Physical Therapy

20370 Lorain Rd

(440) 356-3213
5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

7249 Center St

(440) 205-9910
About

Physical Therapy, from orthopedic, sports injuries, to geriatric care. Our business is owned and operated by a Physical Therapist. You will always get one on one care with one therapist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joan Coulson Slusarz Prasek review for Pro Activities LLC
Joan Coulson Slusarz Prasek on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 03:51 AM
Brian is a great PT. He has helped me with many problems.
Lewis Diciuccio review for Pro Activities LLC
Lewis Diciuccio on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2018, 10:03 AM
Brian and Andrea are the best my husband has MS when they closed their business and we had to go else were for therapy it was not the same Brian is very knowledgeable and know his work so glad they reopened my husband is in a wheelchair he's had problems standing but within 2 weeks of going to Brian he's able to stand and kick his leg out not so much his right leg yet I hope in time he'll be able to take steps I highly recommend Pro-Activities for your therapy needs my husband also has chronic back pain and that to has subsided
Leanne Stevic Edmonds review for Pro Activities LLC
Leanne Stevic Edmonds on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2017, 08:24 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
John Hellman review for Pro Activities LLC
John Hellman on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2016, 03:59 AM
Brian has created a clean space. I have gotten stronger and better using various equipment. Brian is very personnel with each customer.
Sean Larrick review for Pro Activities LLC
Sean Larrick on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2016, 03:35 AM
Brian and Andrea are two of the most caring people in the world. Any injury or pain you have they will find a way to help make it better. I had a shoulder and neck injury from football and I was back on the field in no time without any pain immediately. They organized a custom exercise routine and treatments that they do for any client that they have. Brian is very knowledgable about every aspect of the human body, muscles, nerves you name it. After having an evaluation Brian immediately knew where my pain was and had the way to fix it. I highly recommend Brian and Andrea at pro activities for any injury from a sprained ankle to a knee or hip replacement. There is no better therapy clinic than pro activities.
Lydia Boling review for Pro Activities LLC
Lydia Boling on Facebook

7 years ago

08/03/2016, 13:58 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.