Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PRN Uniforms & Medical Supply.Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
261 reviews
|Medical Supplies|Houston, TX 77090

921 Cypress Creek Parkway, Ste 122, Houston, TX 77090

(281) 440-7894

https://shopprn.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Supplies

9101 Lipan Rd # 105

(713) 278-2000
5.0
(4) · Medical Supplies

9702 Wallisville Rd

(281) 449-6700

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Supplies

2040 Johanna Dr

(713) 956-9500

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

5445 Almeda Rd #305b

(713) 523-0089

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

7322 Southwest Fwy #530

(800) 594-1678

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

810 Highway 6 S

(281) 496-5882
About

uniforms , medical supply

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
261 reviews
5237
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
114
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan K. review for PRN Uniforms & Medical Supply.Inc
Jordan K. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/15/2021, 20:43 PM
Great customer service, friendly and helpful
LaVonda Coffy Gray review for PRN Uniforms & Medical Supply.Inc
LaVonda Coffy Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 02:19 AM
my favorite store to shop at!!
Derrick J Harrell review for PRN Uniforms & Medical Supply.Inc
Derrick J Harrell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 04:15 AM
This place is great. My entire healthcare career here in Houston they have been my scrub supplier. Their business keeps expanding and I have always been able to find what I need. And even if they don’t have it they have been kind enough to order it for me and it arrives quickly. I’ll never shop anywhere else for my uniforms or equipment needs
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jennifer Voigt review for PRN Uniforms & Medical Supply.Inc
Jennifer Voigt on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 02:58 AM
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They offer the widest variety of scrubs in North/NorthWest Houston. They have competitive pricing and will match online prices. I have been coming here for over 15 yrs and highly recommend this store! If they don’t have your size they are willing to order it for you at no extra charge! The shoe selection is amazing along with the fun colors and variety of compression socks too!
Deborah Jones review for PRN Uniforms & Medical Supply.Inc
Deborah Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 03:30 AM
Best customer service and they do great embroidery work! Oh and I can’t forget there prices are very reasonable!
Adam Bu review for PRN Uniforms & Medical Supply.Inc
Adam Bu on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 03:05 AM
Perfect shopping experience
Gi Givens review for PRN Uniforms & Medical Supply.Inc
Gi Givens on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 04:25 AM
Years ago I went to shop at PRN but I was a bit discouraged by their service. Staff members were not very smiling and not very helpful. I wanted to give the place a shot and was pleasantly surprised of their service. This time, the staff members were very helpful and approachable. I even spoke with the owner who was also very helpful. They are so many varieties and brands and I had a great choice of what I wanted to buy. The prices are reasonable as well.
anonymous review for PRN Uniforms & Medical Supply.Inc
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/31/2015, 07:07 AM
Be sure and check as many websites as you can regarding this business. You will find many "one-star" ratings. They have earned these stars because the review sites require the reviewer to give at least one. My sincere sympathy goes to you if you have done business with these people!
Respond to negative reviews
Mary S. review for PRN Uniforms & Medical Supply.Inc
Mary S. on YellowBot

9 years ago

08/17/2012, 03:56 AM
Negative Attitude, No Customer Service Unfortunately, I will not be going to this establishment again. I have purchased from this store and have been twice. Both times I have had a negative experience due to the behavior and attitude of the gentleman working there. I felt uncomfortable due to his "pushy" remarks to persuade me to buy more as I was trying to pay for the scrubs I had picked. The second time I went in with a coworker as we were asked to find replacement scrubs and needed to see what we wanted. We thought we were being kind by asking what they would like us to do with the scrubs we had tried on. When asked by the gentleman what we wanted he began berating us with questions and that we had to purchase something that day. He also wanted to know where we worked so that he could talk to our employer. We promptly left and let him know he would not have to worry about us coming back again. I am a woman and almost 30 and felt like I was being treated like a child in trouble by this man.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.