Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Primrose School: Wake Forest-27587

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Preschools|Wake Forest, NC 27587

844 Heritage Lake Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587

(919) 453-2554

https://www.primroseschools.com/schools/heritage-wake-forest/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Education

4022 Wake Forest Highway

(919) 596-9260

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Elementary Schools

1420 Hedingham Blvd

(919) 231-8185

1 person is looking at this business

About

Primrose School of Heritage Wake Forest offers child care and preschool programs for children 6 wks-5 yrs old in Wake Forest. Primrose provides a safe and nurturing environment where children thrive.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamra Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2020, 09:02 AM
Our son has learned SO much and loves learning! The staff are personable, professional and truly care. We are blessed to have been able to enroll our son here!
Minute Byrd Street on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 11:55 AM
Awesome facility, teachers, students and staff
Lori Aboulmouna on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 01:17 AM
This school is outstanding. The owners are meticulous about ever detail of their profession. They care about the children which is apparent through their longevity in the field, their adherence to policy and dedication to great curriculum. When I leave my child, I know she will be taken care of.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Heather Wrenn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 08:28 AM
Souer Ruisseau on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 07:32 AM
Amazing school, staff, facility and owners. The education, life skills, and values that my daughter had learned at Primrose are a gift. We are blessed to have our girl be a part of the Primrose family!
Jeff Grivalski on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 14:28 PM
Nicole Brown-Hardy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 11:23 AM
It will take a long time expressing how awesome Primrose of Heritage has been to my family and many others. When they say family they mean it. Like all parents you worry about your kids when my son attending this school for the last 4 years I didn't have to worry. I knew he was safe, loved and well taken care of. In addition it because of the great teachers and staff my son is well positioned for Kindergarden this year. Melissa and Angelo Pettis I can't Thank You enough. My son will miss you but he will visit. His brother will start soon so he will have the same experience his brother has had. Hands off you and your staff are AMAZING!!!!!!
Jen Iliana Segnere on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 15:45 PM
Bridget Dutton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2017, 11:27 AM
There aren't enough words to describe how wonderful this school is. I have never worried about my sons care since the moment he began attending Primrose. The owners care about every child that attends the school and the management and teachers are top notch. I am going to thoroughly miss this school when my son graduates because it's been a great experience for my son and myself.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.