Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Primrose School: Tampa-33647

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
34 reviews
|Preschools|Tampa, FL 33647 United States

5307 Primrose Lake Cir, Tampa, FL 33647 United States

(813) 975-4000

https://www.primroseschools.com/schools/tampa-palms/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(5) · Education

13901 Sheldon Rd

(813) 765-2229
About

Primrose School of Tampa Palms offers child care and preschool programs for children 6 weeks to 5 years old in Tampa. Primrose provides a safe and nurturing environment where children thrive.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
34 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jenn Estes review for Primrose School: Tampa-33647
Jenn Estes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 08:48 AM
Absolutely the most amazing school ! There great with both my children I highly recommend primrose school of Tampa palms !
Kristi Sipes review for Primrose School: Tampa-33647
Kristi Sipes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 04:33 AM
Primrose is a great school! My grandkids have been attending for a few years now and I have been fortunate to watch them grow and learn by the kind, caring staff at Primrose. The staff and owners are great people and truly love our kids. Many exciting and fun things for parents and grandparents to attend as well. Love the atmosphere of this school!
Noel Monea review for Primrose School: Tampa-33647
Noel Monea on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 04:16 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kelly Gutowski review for Primrose School: Tampa-33647
Kelly Gutowski on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 07:19 AM
I have two very different, polar opposite children and they have both grown up at Primrose! It’s been a great place that has cared for them with love. They’ve tailored their education to meet their needs. They prepared my son for a great start in kindergarten. My daughter is a happy Primrose student and enjoying her VPK days. Thank you Primrose for 9 years of excellent childcare!
Kyle Myers review for Primrose School: Tampa-33647
Kyle Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2018, 03:44 AM
I’m not typically one to write reviews about products or services, but I’m motivated to provide the insight of a father of a toddler who has been with the school for nearly 4 years now. We toured the school shortly after relocating to Tampa Palms and immediately felt comfortable. Many of the teachers, especially in the rooms of the youngest children, have been with the school for a very long time. They treat your children as if they were their own. They challenge them, t...Continue Reading
Denise Cruz Stawski review for Primrose School: Tampa-33647
Denise Cruz Stawski on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 01:59 AM
Darlene Klein Bunch review for Primrose School: Tampa-33647
Darlene Klein Bunch on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 10:44 AM
Starla Jenkins review for Primrose School: Tampa-33647
Starla Jenkins on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 13:59 PM
Two out of my three children have gone here. We haven't moved just so all three can go. The staff is THAT good. Both of my daughters still remember their teachers and love them so much. They take care of the kids. I can't wait for my son to go.
Othman Habib review for Primrose School: Tampa-33647
Othman Habib on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 12:04 PM
First and foremost, my wife and I would like to share how lovely our Primrose School is and the successful education our children receive as well as the daily care by professional instructors and the excellent programs provided. The school is led by amazing franchise owners and parent's, Ms. Deanne and Mr. Rob Fitzpatrick. The management team members led by Director Ms. Beazley are equally amazing! Our children want to go to school every day! As a family, we feel that Primrose School of Tampa Palms is the best place to gain the education, skills, fun and joy with the friends and staff. All the best and regard's Danyh and Othman Habib Abdulmalik & Shadia
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.