Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Primrose School: South Elgin-60177

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Preschools|South Elgin, IL 60177

450 Briargate Dr, South Elgin, IL 60177

(847) 468-1630

https://www.primroseschools.com/schools/south-elgin/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Primrose School of South Elgin offers child care and preschool programs for children 6 weeks to 5 years old in South Elgin. Primrose provides a safe and nurturing environment where children thrive.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Marie Daly on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2020, 10:01 AM
Primrose is great! The teachers balance nurture teaching while maintaining structure. We have had an absolutely amazing time here over the last year. The kids can’t wait to start the next level of classes.
Kelli Taylor-Noble on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 02:44 AM
Primrose has been the most amazing place for our son! He has thrived under the care of the teachers and staff. They truly care about their students and families. We simply couldn’t ask for a better environment for him. I highly recommend Primrose of South Elgin! You won’t regret it!!
Maleena Scamarcia on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 14:07 PM
We've had the pleasure of calling Primrose our home for the last 4 years. Sadly, my daughter starts Kindergarten in the fall so we will not be there full time. We are, however, still utilizing Primrose for their amazing before/after care in the Fall. The reason for this is because, quite frankly, I don't trust anyone else . The Primrose family has exceeded my expectations and my daughter has learned SO much these last four years. I am forever grateful to the teachers and staff for always being so welcoming and loving. Laura and Kurt are amazing people and you can truly see their passion for child care at both South Elgin and Algonquin. Did I mention Kurt's AMAZING chili? :) Thank you all so much!!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jennifer Mansbach Sheldon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 12:57 PM
My daughter attended Kindergarten here and had a great experience. The class size was small, the staff are amazing and we’ve met some great friends! Everything is done with such care and quality to ensure a safe and loving environment. We highly recommend this school!
Tracy Renea on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 11:49 AM
Couldn’t be more pleased with the care my daughter receives at Primrose! I have full confidence in her teachers and the administration in maintaining her safety, wellness, and happiness!
Ben Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 11:02 AM
Best private day care/school in the Fox Valley region. They put the health and wellness of their families above anything else, and the teachers & staff truly care about the babies and kids. They aren’t just taught and taken care of, they are loved too. Thank you Primrose for having such a secure building and policies of health and security.
Meredith Temple Haugens on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 03:45 AM
Primrose School of South Elgin is a top notch facility! The quality and level of care, education, and support each child gets is amazing. My children loved their time at Primrose and my husband and I were always extremely happy which is why my kids were at Primrose for over 3 years. Primrose brings the highest level of high quality care and they get our top recommendation!
Maggie Jahnke on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 02:28 AM
I have seen so much enthusiasm and development from my son since he has been there! weve part of primrose for almost 3 years now and I wouldn't change it, the staff and teachers are amazing! they are wonderful and show genuine care and concern for their students and families! My son gets so excited to see all his friends every day and adores his teachers! ❤
Jen Fredrick on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 01:57 AM
Amazing school! Amazing staff! Amazing families! A wonderful place to call “home”!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.