Logo White
Watch Demo

Primrose School: Cumming-30040

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
15 reviews
|Preschools|Cumming, GA 30040

5745 Steeplechase Blvd, Cumming, GA 30040

(678) 455-6008

https://www.primroseschools.com/schools/cumming-west/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
4.3
(46) · Education

3455 Webb Bridge Rd

(770) 442-3400
About

Primrose School of Cumming West offers child care and preschool programs for children 6 weeks to 5 years old in Cumming. Primrose provides a safe and nurturing environment where children thrive.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.9Google
  • 1 Review3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Purrman Gardner on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 13:15 PM
We had a very good experience at this school for two years!
Allyson Zea on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 07:40 AM
After trying several schools with my older son, I knew more of what to look for with my younger son when it was time for him to start daycare/preschool. After two very good friends recommended Primrose, I decided to check them out. After visiting 4-5 schools, we decided on Primrose and I am so happy we did. My 4 year old son has been there a yer and is thriving He loves going to school and loves his teachers. They have a great curriculum and lots of balance between school and play. The teachers communicate with the parents well and you can tell they care about the children in their care. Looking forward to Pre-K at Primrose this school year (2018-2019).
Michelle Walton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 15:22 PM
This is a great school! I would recommend this primrose to anyone. The staff and management team are great and my kids love it!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Sarah Lorraine Deringer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2018, 03:00 AM
I’ve had my daughter at Primrose West since January and couldn’t be happier. The staff is responsive, nurturing, and loving towards my child. Now that she is four she has graduated to GA preK and I’m still more than happy with the classroom staff, administrative staff, curriculum, and facilities.
Brenda Young on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 08:50 AM
This staff is so amazing! The children are wonderful because the parents are loving and really care about the care and education of their children. The curriculum is advanced with lots hands on activities for the children!
Lisa Brodecki on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2015, 07:06 AM
WONDERFUL, LOVING, CARING TEACHERS!! They treat my daughter like family, and I know when I drop her off she is safe and loved, and learning sooo much!
Sherri Bayless on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2015, 08:25 AM
My daughter works here and introduced me to some of her coworkers ...the ladies I met are exceptional...
sue1375 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/04/2010, 11:41 AM
We were there to tour the School couple of weeks back. I found the Front -desk person at the PrimeRose @SteepleChase very unfriendly. She was not at all interested in giving all the details and information regarding the school. She behaved as though she wants us to leave immediately. Did not even got a chance to look around thoroughly. Felt kind of a racist person. I like the place ,their programs and the location tough. But I am thinking if I have to join my kids there.... We then toured Goddard on the same area, the staff was so friendly, eager to show us everything and very informative, answered al the questions and was very patient. But I did not like the place as it was not very hygiene. Got to make choice !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.