Logo White
Watch Demo

Primo Construction

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Construction|Westchester, IL 60154

9916 W Roosevelt Rd, Westchester, IL 60154

(312) 617-8481

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Utility Concrete Products Llc
5.0
(5) · Construction

2495 Bungalow Rd

(815) 416-1000

2 people are looking at this business

Ozinga
5.0
(2) · Construction

2222 S Lumber St

(312) 432-5700
D Aurelio Enterprises Inc
5.0
(4) · Construction

10N324 Il Route 47

(630) 461-6707

3 people are looking at this business

G-cat Construction
5.0
(5) · Construction

775 Thornbury Ct

(630) 736-1070

3 people are looking at this business

Erin Tuckpointing
5.0
(2) · Construction

17021 Judy Ct

(708) 424-6575
West River Concrete Inc
5.0
(21) · Construction

2060

(847) 639-0397

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Primo Construction & Building. We are a concrete and general contracting company to service all industrial and commercial buildouts. We proudly have serviced the Chicagoland area for over 30 years. Our service has brought quality workmanship and satisfaction on our specialty jobs such as masonry, concrete flooring, parking lot paving, loading dock building, silo pads, truck ramps, concrete stairs/steps, industrial floors, heated driveways, reinforced concrete, brick pillars, among other heavy duty concrete work. Primo services the construction industry for all needs, from new construction to replacing, and rebuilding. Primo also manufactures & services all government and state spe

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luca R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/12/2016, 13:12 PM
We hired Primo to replace our crumbling concrete parking lot and are very happy with the result. Nick, the owner walked us through the entire process and explained everything. I was most impressed with his attention to detail during the bid process; He brought up many items the competitors missed.
Guerrero G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/20/2014, 10:23 AM
Recently I had some work done on my company's parking lot by a contractor that I prefer not to name which left me unsatisfied. In an effort to get that work corrected, I called Primo and they quickly agreed to help me out with my situation. I wish I would've called them before any other contractor. Their work looked great and it was done quickly.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

02/09/2014, 18:20 PM
When my business partner and I first purchased our office building we came to the conclusion that while the building was exactly what we needed. The building needed a lot of work to be done. After looking all over the chicagoland area we stumbled across Primo Construction &Building inc on a review site. We gave them a call and they got to work right away, they completely remodeled the entire office building and we are more than satisfied with the work.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Andrew on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

02/09/2014, 03:27 AM
When my business partner and I first purchased our office building we came to the conclusion that while the building was exactly what we needed. The building needed a lot of work to be done. After looking all over the chicagoland area we stumbled across Primo Construction &Building inc on a review site. We gave them a call and they got to work right away, they completely remodeled the entire office building and we are more than satisfied with the work.
m.boreman79 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/30/2014, 06:57 AM
Recently I had some work done by Primo at my company's parking lot. They were very efficient and worked quickly.
Scott H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/06/2013, 03:50 AM
First of all I d like to start by saying that Primo is a company that has been around for over 30 years and their work most definitely reflects that. I had a concrete parking lot done by them at my office building as well as wheel chair ramp. Needless to say, everything came out great. They really know their stuff. It s nice to have a trust worthy company in the area and it s also very convenient that they work all over the Chicagoland area. So if you have a heavy duty project that you ve been putting aside like I had give them a call! & if you re like me and like checking their work out first, check their website! great stuff! http://www.primobuilds.com/
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

10/06/2013, 03:46 AM
First of all I d like to start by saying that Primo is a company that has been around for over 30 years and their work most definitely reflects that. I had a concrete parking lot done by them at my office building as well as wheel chair ramp. Needless to say, everything came out great. They really know their stuff. It s nice to have a trust worthy company in the area and it s also very convenient that they work all over the Chicagoland area. So if you have a heavy duty project that you ve been putting aside like I had give them a call! & if you re like me and like checking their work out first, check their website! great stuff! http://www.primobuilds.com/
Scott on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

10/06/2013, 01:59 AM
First of all I d like to start by saying that Primo is a company that has been around for over 30 years and their work most definitely reflects that. I had a concrete parking lot done by them at my office building as well as wheel chair ramp. Needless to say, everything came out great. They really know their stuff. It s nice to have a trust worthy company in the area and it s also very convenient that they work all over the Chicagoland area. So if you have a heavy duty project that you ve been putting aside like I had give them a call! & if you re like me and like checking their work out first, check their website! great stuff! http://www.primobuilds.com/
taylormade80 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/30/2013, 12:35 PM
Our factory recently hired Primo construction for a couple loading docks that we needed built. The loading docks were great, they look clean, sturdy, and the job was overall done in a systematic way. I recommend calling them for all your upcoming projects. I'm not sure if their website's on here but give them a call or check their stuff out at http://primobuildinc.com/
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.