Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PrimeLending, A PlainsCapital Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
18 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Roseville, CA 95661

3721 Douglas Blvd #210, Ste 210, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 782-1110

https://lo.primelending.com/roseville/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

6939 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 726-7777
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

9900 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 200-3000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 960-0504
5.0
(95) · Finance

435 East Shore Drive

(916) 960-1325
5.0
(78) · Finance

1741 East Roseville Parkway

(916) 390-3096
5.0
(21) · Finance

3000 Lava Ridge Court

(916) 672-4060
About

Specialties Specialties PrimeLending is a national mortgage lender that provides a wide array of loan products, including fixed- and adjustable-rate mortgages, FHA and VA loans, jumbo loans, refinancing options, renovation loans and relocation programs. We offer a variety of home loan programs for a range of credit scores and with various down payment options. Since 1986, we've helped over 500,000 homeowners buy a new home, fix up a current home or refinance. If you are in the market for a home loan, we can help you make the right decisions and have a rewarding experience along the way. For us, it really is Home Loans Made Simple®. Equal Housing Lender. History PrimeLending is a national

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
18 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Beemer on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 07:37 AM
Jim Chabrier helped us with our home loan and we knew as soon as we were able to refinance that we were going back to him. He helped us with our questions and walked us through the process with ease.
Carolyn Mingo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 01:21 AM
First time home buyer here. I was way in over my head starting off. I understood very little about how things worked and Mike Ognissanti was recommended to me by my mother, who he saved when he helped her refinance after my father passed away. Mike was very patient and understanding through the whole loan process. He helped me figure out anything that wasn't clear to me, and never made me feel bad for not knowing what was being talked about. He worked wonders for us, and his entire company was so kind and thorough. I look forward to working with him again in the future, and couldn't recommend Mike Ognissanti or PrimeLending enough!
Kimberlee Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 05:36 AM
Mike is amazing! He walks you through the process step by step and works on strategies that fit within your budget.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tony Vaynshteyn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 06:54 AM
Mike Ognissanti rocks . Best loan officer we ever worked with. Thanks Mike for seeing the process thru and getting us funded at best rates possible and great terms . Much appreciated!
Roni Halvorson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 04:56 AM
I worked many years with Mike Ognissanti. A great person and great to work with.
Jorge Violeta Reyes Fam on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 10:04 AM
We worked with Mike Ognissanti and the process was fast and easy will definitely recommend him.
Jeannie Nemeth on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 19:40 PM
I have family that have used Prime lending..Their office is special, with a team that works together and enjoy each other and what they do. Our hats to off to PrimeLending for being the best in the business.
Bilderback Aimee on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 19:58 PM
I've worked with Mike Ognissanti three times. For a reason. :)
Charito Bartlett on Facebook

8 years ago

10/15/2013, 14:59 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.