Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prime Sunshine CBD OIL & Dispensary

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
42 reviews
|Cannabis Tours|Charlotte, NC 28211

121 Greenwich Rd #106, Charlotte, NC 28211

(704) 277-7399

https://primesunshine.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
About

PRIME SUNSHINE ‘HEMPS’ YOU FEEL BETTER Prime Sunshine, Farm to Patient ~ Seed To Sale Prime Sunshine Products are pharmacist formulated and used to help many medical conditions like depression, anxiety, pain etc. Each product is packed with activated, potent, advanced hemp medicine from plants raised genetically “for medicine” on the Hemp Research Institute Campus. Prime Sunshine is “farm to patient” and our medicines are sourced for their potency and purity to encourage a healthier lifestyle. Prime Sunshine Hemp Derived CBD is farm grown, full-spectrum, and rich in terpenes, such as ß-caryophyllene, an FDA approved dietary cannabinoid. CBD for depression. All of our products

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
42 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DeanandSharon Garber on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 01:13 AM
The sleep gummies are wonderful!! They give you a peaceful and a great night of sleep. Thank you!!
Jordan Sonnenberg on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 08:52 AM
This has been life changing for anxiety and chronic pain. I am very pleased with the consistent quality of the product.
Cynthia Spera on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 06:01 AM
High quality cbd that works amazing! Owner is very knowledgeable of all products and how and when to use. Love the pain cream.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Rosie Urra on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 06:54 AM
This is the best oil out there. Ellen is a wealth of knowledge and takes time to educate the customers.
Ryan Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 03:49 AM
Excellent full spectrum products! 🙌
Karen Lynn SecorGoerndt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 11:25 AM
Tried many other brands and love this one the best.
Robby Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 07:47 AM
Ellen knows as much as anyone about cbd. She is not trying to sell you something but trying to help you. RobbyJones Giant Genie Pharmacist who is passionate about CBD and its many uses
Jeffrey Klein on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 00:33 AM
I have alot of friends that have pain and I recommend they try the Prime Sunshine products. cream and oral drops. To soon to tell if they are getting relief.
Al Teta on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 08:24 AM
When I first started on prime sunshine’s pain cream it was my very last resort because I have been to neurologists for years who would prescribe drugs which made me feel like I was in La La Land. I suffer from small fiber neuropathy which gives me immense pain in my feet. Prime sunshine’s pain cream works better than any thing the doctor prescribed which was compounded for me in Texas. I put the 400 mg mentholated pain cream on both feet about twice a day and on my knees and my shoulder which is what is hurting me right now. Whatever hurts me I rub the cream on and it goes away. I also take the oil and finally got the pep back in my step and I’m pretty much pain-free as far as pain goes. I highly recommend ALL Prime Sunshine CBD products given I have tried all the other CBD brands and I can assure you this brand is the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.