Logo White
Watch Demo

Prime Physical Therapy Family Owned & Operated

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Baton Rouge, LA 70816

14506 S Harrells Ferry Rd, Baton Rouge, LA 70816

(225) 388-5534

http://www.physicaltherapybatonrouge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Wellness

25550 Juban Rd Suite B

(225) 665-8600
5.0
(5) · Wellness

5438 O'Donovan Dr

(225) 769-0818

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Physical Therapy

11140 N Harrells Ferry Rd

(225) 272-0150
5.0
(19) · Physical Therapy

7069 Perkins Rd

(225) 769-6161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

1940 O'Neal Ln # B

(225) 753-9444

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Occupational Therapy

16030 Lamonte Dr

(800) 582-5575

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stuart Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2019, 02:21 AM
Very professional and encouraging staff.
Cynthia Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 16:06 PM
I have been going to prime for about four weeks and I love the staff there. They are very friendly and welcomed me jus like you have been knowing them. This is one crew I can say I would recommend to others and also miss as well.
Elizabeth Cano on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2018, 22:57 PM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Christina Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 02:37 AM
Love Trinity and Sy; they are such down to earth Christian people whom take such good care of you!! This place is so relaxing and soothing. The staff make you feel at home. I went in for an evaluation and I found relief immediately. Finally know what’s wrong with me and I’m not crazy!! Lol! Looking forward to continuing treatment. �
Donnie Moutz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 13:32 PM
You fixing me. Attention is dedicated. Following and correcting positions.
Kathryn L Oubre on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 11:22 AM
I have been a patient of Prime Physical Therapy off and on for two years. They did wonders in my effort to relieve pain and function normally! I highly recommend this facility, not only will you experience pain relief you will enjoy the friendly family like atmosphere! Try it! You'll like it!
Tyler McDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 22:38 PM
I have learned so much from Mrs. Trinity, and Mr. Sy. I look forward to furthering my education and pursuing physical therapy as my career,
Danielle Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2016, 00:34 AM
I couldn't ask for a better team for my PT! Trinity, Sy, and staff are awesome! It''s clear that they care and that their patients are their top priority! :) Feels like family!
Laura Griffin-Comans on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2015, 07:17 AM
Everyone here has been so friendly and knowledgeable! Trinity is an EXCEPTIONAL PT! I will be recommending Prime to everyone I know!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.