Logo White
Watch Demo

Primacare Rehabilitation

Own this business?
4.9
102 reviews
|Wellness|Suwanee, GA 30024

2576 Lawrenceville Suwanee Rd, Ste 101, Suwanee, GA 30024

(770) 962-4043

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Keith Evans
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3250 Hogan Rd

(404) 346-1526

1 person is looking at this business

Atlanta Back Clinic-Orthopedic
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1841 Montreal Rd #110

(770) 491-6004

6 people are looking at this business

Kimberly's Massage and Spa
5.0
(2) · Wellness

106 Kelly Mill Rd

(678) 807-7059

2 people are looking at this business

BenchMark Physical Therapy
5.0
(8) · Wellness

2580 Windy Hill Rd SE Suite 300

(770) 916-1567

4 people are looking at this business

Physical Therapy in Motion
4.9
(167) · Wellness

106 Vinings Dr

(770) 288-2441

10 people are looking at this business

Therapeutic Solutions
4.9
(99) · Wellness

1157 West Ave

(770) 922-2420

4 people are looking at this business

About

Experience the difference - We are passionate about taking care of you. At Primacare Physical Therapy and Wellness, we promise to take care of you. We have friendly caring therapists and staff with many years of experience and who are experts in their fields. Our Therapists are patient focused and goal directed with excellent outcomes and exceptional care. We provide personalized services for Physical Therapy and Wellness along with personal training, yoga, massage and group fitness classes. We utilize various non-surgical interventions to restore function, reduce pain, and improve mobility and strength, along with providing tools like education and training. We treat low back pain, neck pai

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
102 reviews
591
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vinoo Sharma on Facebook

2 months ago

12/07/2019, 04:56 AM
Absolutely the best professional care one can receive to recover from an injury. The attention paid to details on my neck and back injury therapy, brought my mobility and strength back.
Manoj Makhijani on Facebook

2 months ago

11/21/2019, 06:13 AM
I would like to take this opportunity to recommend Primacare Physical Therapy as I have been very satisfied with their care, attitude, staff. Dr. Ram Shahani has magic in his hands, I get relief usually in 2-3 visits and then the regular maintenance visits to stay on course. Overall, a 5 stars rating to the physical therapy team and management.
JayandPola Morrison on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 01:49 AM
Without realizing, my arm and hand had lost significant strength over the years and I had begun experience daily pain. They were able assess my arm and develop a program that was implemented over a period of weeks. Now I have regained my strength and the daily pain is gone! They are absolutely wonderful to work with and were tremendously helpful throughout my treatment. Highly recommend Primacare!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Sunita Gursahaney on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 01:08 AM
I had a cyst in the bottom of my foot and the podiatrist recommended surgery to remove the cyst.
I went to ram and he said let’s try ultrasound and deep tissue massage first.
From not being able to walk, in a matter of few weeks I am now able to wear heels 👠. And did not have to do surgery.
He had also treated me for plantars fasciitis and back pain in the past. He is definitely Atlanta’s go to therapist for any kind of Pain or advice.
Janet Rivera-Monserrat on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 01:07 AM
Staff is friendly and professional! My physical therapy was very thorough in determining the cause of my Lower back pain and a plan of action to help me .
Renuka Chhabria on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 02:48 AM
I went to Primacare after couple of months from a major surgery and was very very weak and lost flexibility of most of my muscles. Dr. Ram was exceptional and took great personal care in helping me get back my flexibility and overall strength in my muscles. He has a great staff and was a pleasure working with them. I would always recommend him to my friends and family.
Emily Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 01:54 AM
Primacare is committed to a thorough individualized treatment plan with each and every patient.. Their vestibular rehabilitation program is second to none. Emily
Ivan Baquerizo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:28 AM
Amit Patel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:51 AM
I would like to take some time out and thank everyone at PrimaCare for such exceptional service. Dr Ram and his crew, primarily Sara and Deepika, did a wonderful job inspiring and helping me regain confidence in myself after I sustained a massive acute full thickness tear on my right Rotator Cuff back in April 2017.
Their attitude gave me belief in myself that I could recover well with therapy, at their local facility and at home.
Primacare has very knowledgeable, friendly staff, all with a pleasant attitude which in my opinion, by far, goes a LONG way in this type of field.
There is no wait time, as soon as you are there, you are greeted, and within minutes attended to by a therapist to beg
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.